Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-45

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
They all float Georgie!

In her own words

I am closing my account, but do not know how to delete it forever. So, if for some reason you see it and want to get ahold of me - Wellllll, I really have no idea what the eff to say. I guess that I am on here to make new friends and perhaps find a potential you know what. I am a pretty happy person, I love to make people laugh, and I can find humor in just about anything. I like to be around people who are fun, spontaneous, and aren't super uptight. I love camping, working out, hiking, running, climbing stairs, Tina Fey, horror movies, roller skating, happy hours, having fun. I hate the dentist. Oh, and I am really terrified of spiders. More than anything, I just want to meet people to hang out with. I just got out of a long term relationship and most of my friends are couples. I really want to meet new people so I can think outside of my circle of friends!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a perfect golden retriever who is 6 and the cutest thing EVER! oh, and i have a real bitchy 17 year old cat.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii more than anything. I try to go there as often as possible, even if it is just mentally. When I am here in Seattle, I do love a good dive bar - the divier the better. Oh, speaking of diving - I don't know how to swim.

Favorite things

Oh, TV? Well, Dexter is pretty awesome. And I like the Amazing Race, SNL, and any Seinfeld or Family Guy rerun I can catch.

For fun

Oh I like movies, baseball games, roller skating, camping, hiking, drinking coffee - you know, all the usual stuff.

Last read

I don't have much time to read, but I did just read Gone Girl and couldn't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am half Japanese half German causing me to look Hawaiian which I NEVER complain about!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My church is me on a beach in Hawaii.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference