Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Lets go out on a date.

In her own words

Short thing with lots of spunk, Im hardworking and devoted to caring for people its my calling, period. First off I I'll say it, I was diagnosed with BPD and Major Depression last year, making things like going out and friendships very hard for me definitely a change from who I used to be so when I go out I like to go out and do things a bit more extreme or weird than most and yes that can range from the boring old movie and a dinner, or slacklining and camping. I dont want to be used anymore. I dont want someone who looks at pornography or is a womanizer or anything. I'm looking for someone who is honest and open, understanding, caring. Someone who is willing to be with me and all I go through in life. Someone who is hardworking and dedicated just as much as I am. Someone who has better things going on in their life than just pornography, sex, women and partying. Someone with substance. A good person, for once. I would like to eventually own a farm and do horticulture, equestrian and pet therapy with people for a living. I'm looking for someone who wouldnt mind helping me to realize my dreams and theirs. I hate these sites but I figured I would give it a try anyway.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Tim Burton, gothic things, steam punk, stuffed animals, black and white clothing, pirates, toys (kids toys yes not the other kind), playing games, walking, making animal noises, video games, music, dancing, cooking, & eating, traveling, comics...etc

For fun

movies, reading

Last read

ktichen confidential



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Go to school, work at Nurses case Management as a private caregiver.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Other
I don't care so much for preachy religious types. I have faith in a sense..
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree