Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Need someone good at music questions for trivia nights...

In his own words

In a nutshell: Kickball playing, Foursquare mayoring, Hoboken residenting, sappy movie secretly loving, non picky eating, back of the bar dart throwing, mouth closed chewing, toilet seat closing, blue bin recycling, tight jar opening, trivia night know-it-all'ng, yellow brick road following, lover of run-on sentence writing guy searching for a reason to stop spending time writing online dating profiles. The long version: Haven't played trivia in awhile. They closed our two favorite places in Hoboken! Gotta find a new one. Yes, for my freelancing gig I get Homeland ahead of time. But that also means I need someone to help me review Just Dance 4... You can put any piece of sushi in front of me and I'll eat it--without asking what's in it. Peel a banana in front of me? I'll run screaming for the hills. Not crazy about mushrooms either... Created the TV station in college with some of my best friends. Our most popular show? A blind date show. I can't believe we convinced people to go on that show... My friends are very important to me. It took a long time to develop such a close knit group, but now that we have, I see at least two or three of my close friends every weekend. Usually because making fun of each other in person is more fun... I like Planet Fitness more than NYSC... I make dinner almost every dinner. Lunch is three or four regular spots in the city. Definitely need to start making lunch... TiVo runs my life. Especially on Sunday night... I once got the lead in the school musical in eighth grade. I had two musical solos. And yet I was tone deaf. They basically gave it to me after the lead dropped out... I'll save the rest for the first date...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If you brought an animal into my mother's house--it was part of the family. But I was always -- and still am -- more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Sorrento, Corfu, Disney. Gaslight, Gingerman, Live Bait.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I used to buy a new album on Amazon MP3 every Sunday. Discovered amazing bands that way--Frightened Rabbit, Carolina Liar. Now addicted to Spotify. What should I listen to next?

For fun

Weekends with friends or family. Co-ed sports in Hoboken on weeknights. Trivia almost every Tuesday... we need someone good at the music category. Can you help?

Last read

Hunger Games, 11/22/63, Steve Jobs book. Currently reading the third Game of Thrones book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a real job and a fake job. Real job? Work in PR at a small agency for a bunch of start-ups. Fake job? Journalist by early morning and late at night for NYPost, BuddyTV and a lot more. Cover TV, tech and games.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral