Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like it when you call me big po-ppa

In his own words

There's a nice lady who comes by my office every now and then and comments, you're still sitting in the same place you were yesterday... you changed your shirt though. I'm a lead software engineer. So yea, I end up sitting in front of my computer for hours on end during the days. But, I do change clothes every day! It's a demanding job which challenges my technical skills as well as my interpersonal skills (how do you tell someone with 20 years’ experience on you that they are doing it all wrong and not ruffle their feathers?) I wouldn't have it any other way though. No matter how much I think I know, there's so much more to learn in my field. You might be thinking, great here's another IT dork... but that's where you would be wrong. I think way too many people think it's cool to be a nerd. I don't. I like to take the ancient Greek philosophy of you have be a well-rounded individual. Socrates was famed warrior and Olympian as well as a philosopher. Being one dimensional is so boring. So, I like to surprise people with other stuff I like doing and I'm not too shabby at. My great passion in life is to create. I love painting. Over the last few years I've gotten into cooking. I've been told I'm a good cookbook chef. So, I'm amazing at following directions. But, I am getting good and improvising and making stuff up based on culinary theory. There's a lot more about me (and most people really) than what can fit onto this space. So, feel free to say hi.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Getty here. Also Urth Cafe is always a great late night or late morning place. My new favorite beach is Point Dume in malibu. I also love New York and towns like Long Branch on the Jersey Shore.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love to paint and sketch. My new favorite style of painting is graffiti art.

For fun

I like to explore and find places that no one else I know has been to. I like to stay active and read and cook. Watching a good movie also is fun. I love road trips and camping as well.

Last read

The Gita



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Software Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not super religious, but I do like the culture that goes with religion.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Chem and MS in Computer Science