Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, if you want to chat just wink and I will reply....

In his own words

Thanks for dropping by. About three years ago I was asked if I would come over and teach at a hospital here for a few months and I ended up staying. I really love living in DC. I got permanent residency last year. Over the past ten years I have been solely focussed on my studies and becoming a Surgeon, now that I have achieved this, I find myself looking to find someone special to spend my time with; I have never tried online dating before, but it was suggested to me that I should try it – nothing ventured, nothing gained. I love to travel, especially in Europe, Krakow, Prague, Paris, Berlin are all favourite places of mine. I have just visited Sweden. I also like exploring the US, there is so much to see and do here. I travel back to Australia about three times a year to see my family and friends, normally during the Australian summer. I also have a passion for volunteerism and donate my time to help others in less fortunate positions that myself. I am also pretty laid back, I don't really get stressed about anything, and take each day as it comes. I am a great cook, excellent with children, very honourable, love animals, financially secure, well educated, emotionally stable and basically a real nice guy. I love all types of music, love to read, and enjoy intelligent conversations; I am spontaneous. I enjoy shopping, eating out, traveling both domestically and internationally, equally I like quiet nights at home. I grew up on a farm in Broken Hill in New South Wales, Australia, so I am pretty comfortable in the outback or in the city. I am the only child and my Mum (Australian way of saying Mom) and Dad are also Doctors. What I am looking for, well honesty and integrity would be a good start...lets talk a bit on here and see where it goes. I am not looking for one night stands but I am hoping at the very minimum for some new friends (other than my Doctor mates) or maybe someone special. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, TK

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand and Switzerland for Skiing, Krakow in the summer....

Favorite things

I plan to visit the Icehotel and Abisko in Sweden to see the Northern Lights next year.

For fun

I love traveling - 5 star travel suits me....but on the other hand, I am pretty happy to camp in the bush.....

Last read

Outraged by Paul Henry...a great book if your an Australian or New Zealander. The Lord Of The Rings Fifty Shades Of Grey Democrips And Rebloodlicans: No More Gangs In Government!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Doctor, specialising in Emergency Trauma Medicine
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am originally from Australia; I now have permanent residency in the United States of America.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
I am not sure yet.....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral