Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's Make Some Memories!

In her own words

I consider myself to be a varied person. Creative and nonjudgmental. Very open minded and free spirited. Everyone has a story to tell. Every story deserves a listen. I teach kindergarten so my evenings and weekends are generally free. I do not have any children of my own but do have one dachshund that lives with me, so must enjoy dogs! Family and friends are very important to me. But I also enjoy spending time on my own and trying new experiences. I tend to be outspoken and will share my opinion with a passion, but I am also very tolerant and enjoy a good banter session! I am honest and a great listener! I am looking for someone who is truthful in word and deed, first and foremost. I enjoy outdoor activities as well as all things related to movies and music. I am looking for someone to share new adventures with! I love to laugh and I love a man with an infectious smile and a great laugh! A good sense of humor is a must! I have been told I am extremely low maintenance. What you see is what you get with me! If you are looking for a "Real Housewife of...." then I am not the woman for you. I believe that physical and emotional affection are a must in any good relationship. Everything from a cuddle while watching a movie, a hand squeeze at a stoplight in the car, a steamy kiss anywhere and much, much more if the chemistry is right! I need a man who is emotionally available as well! A "good morning" text or a "good night" phone call goes a long way with me! I am sober, and although my partner does not have to be, I need someone who will support my lifestyle choice. I grew up in the Central Valley, I'm originally from Bakersfield. I moved to Madera nearly two years ago, but still do not feel like I have acclimated. I've been told that I don't seem like I'm from the valley, maybe it's because of my interests, my clothing styles, my every changing hair style, interest in musical genres. I don't know, but I take it as a compliment! Looking for a man who takes care of himself. Have dated younger but not older, but am not afraid to take a chance if the chemistry is right. And yes,as I stated before, physical chemistry is important! No B.S. just honesty. Real, up to date photos please! I'm very open minded so just be yourself and we can see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have one dog, a doxie named Sebastian; he is the true love of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good food, ifun people, outside locals are the best. A picnic in a truck bed is good enough for me. The beach, the mountains, anywhere I can see the moon. I like the city, but prefer to look for the hidden fun spots rather than the "in" places.

Favorite things

Music, books, movies, Rockabilly, James Dean, Steve Prefontaine, family, a good sense of humor, a great laugh, conversation

For fun

Movies, at home on the couch or at the theater, hiking, walking, exploring, taking a drive to just see what we find. Music, live or on the stereo, joking around, lots of laughs. Finding a great treasure at a thrift store. Being around pets.

Last read

Steinbeck, favorite. Pre, about Steve Prefontaine, Way Of The Peaceful Warrior, will also throw in Steven King just for fun from time to time, Edgar Allan Poe when melancholy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised in the Penticostial faith, do not practice this any longer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Early Childhood Education, Teaching Credential