Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have a gut feeling, go with it. Take the risk no matter what people think. It's usually right. Have fun and be happy.

In her own words

Okay, here it goes. I am down to earth, happy, and always ready to try something new. People say I am a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, I'll make you laugh. I grew up in Utah and was surrounded by mountains. Wait! I know that scared some of you. I'm not the typical Utahn, if you get my drift. That said, I'm a girl that loves to camp, get a little dirty, and love ATVs, but also cleans up pretty nice. I'm a big family person. Although they all live in Utah, I am very close to all of them. We talk every day. I have a three year old daughter that lives with me and she means the world to me. I absolutely love football! Go Chiefs! I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and someone I'm attracted to. I want someone that is accepting of my daughter and myself. Someone that is easy going and likes to try new things. If you don't want kids or not sure you want them, look for someone else.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I used to have a bullmastiff and rottweiler, and love labs. I like medium-sized or large-sized dogs. No small ones! Yes, i love cats too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go, is camping at my parents property at Lava Ranch in Idaho. I don't know the Dallas area very well. I've been to Italy, Switzerland, Austria, and Germany when I was younger. I would like to travel more in the US.


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

My favorite band is Metallica. Yes, I know, some call it white trash;) I like hard rock and alternative music. Besides NFL and NBA, I only like a few TV shows. With food, I love food! The only exception is sushi.

For fun

Well, if it is not NFL season, I like to do outdoor activities. I try and take my daughter to the zoo, park, and just play outside. I absolutely love camping with my family. I'm athletic and love sports.

Last read

I love reading almost any book. I just finished with "The Kite Runner. " Before that, I read the "Zookeepers Wife "and "In the Woods." I am a huge Stephen King reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my Associates of Applied Sciences Degree at Weber State University in 2004. I currently graduated with another Associates degree in Paralegal Studies.