Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 75 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice guy to spend time with and get to know

In her own words

I am hoping to meet someone who is just right for me. Rather than tell you who I am, which I think you should find out for yourself, I can tell you a few things about me. I love it when I hear Floyd, Metallica or the Beastie Boys on the radio, I enjoy going to watch hockey at Madison Square Garden, shooting pool, spending time with my family, hanging out with my dogs at the park on the weekends, I do not litter, LOVE animals (how can you not?), I wear jeans's constantly, I am direct, basically good and my facial expressions match what I am thinking. I was briefly married to my high school crush and dated within the same pool of friends for many years. I am ready to meet different people and see what else is out there. It would be great to meet someone I can share a laugh with, be silly with or engage with in great conversation over coffee or a Magners. I like my job but hope to own a business someday. I am open to learn about new and different people. The right person for me would be someone sincere with a good heart. Fundamentally to me this is what matters most. Your habits, temperament and individual characteristics are what makes you unique and special

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two amazing dogs. Love cats but I am super allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I keep it local

Favorite things

Going on long walks with my dogs, watching a good movie, hanging out with my nephew

For fun

Ride my bike in the summer, Zumba class, going out for drinks, going to the movies, playing pool

Last read

Scientific American and National Geographic magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Peruvian. I came to the US when I was eight years old. I've been back to Peru a few times. I love Peruvian food.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My family is catholic. I am not spiritual or religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Graduate degree