Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! So, what can I say about me....Hmm. I think if others described me they would comment on my witty charm and good sense of humor. I am a career driven individual, having worked in healthcare for the past 15 years, but my career isn't my defining characteristic. I love my career but I believe the relationships we have are what's important in life. My family and friends are important for me and I am obviously on this site for more. When not at home watching a good movie, reading, or cleaning (blah), you'll find me out enjoying running, hiking, traveling (hopefully to an exciting destination), or hanging out with friends listening to good music. I also enjoy going to see live shows, concerts, and traveling to PIttsburgh.. I believe in honesty and good communication and I am looking for that in any new relationships I have...friends or otherwise. I do not have kids but that is not because I do not enjoy being around kids. I enjoy being the "favorite aunt" ...ha ha. Finally, I do have to say that I enjoy learning new things, whether it is going to a new cooking class, or taking a formal class related to my job. If your idea is watching the Simpsons for new learning, then we probably won't see eye to eye. So that brings me to a good match for me....That would be someone who is fun, honest, has similar ideals and interests and ambitious in life. A spark is also a very good thing :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I got a small dog from a rescue mission in Phoenix this past summer. I love her and would definately advocate for getting a dog from a rescue misson to help a worthy cause.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

, San Diego, Tahoe, Hawaii,Scotland, and Aruba! Locally, I like the bike trail downtown Pgh, Ohiopyle, North Park, McConell's Mill, Latitude 40,and shows at the Benedum.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love swimming and running. Favorite things: mexican food, the color blue, FBI movies/books, photography, hanging out with friends; country music/rock music; Steeler footballl; long weekends/vacations; sun and surf

For fun

I love being active and enjoying the outdoors and to run, swim, hike, bike, and travel. I like to run 1/2 marathons and I've paired that with my love for traveling. Also, going out to see local bands/concerts and local events.

Last read

Down by the River by James Conroyd Smith ; various running/fitness magazines; work related articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I am okay with others having differing faiths than my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference