Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles of Coronado, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, thanks for taking a closer look. You made...

In his own words

Hey, thanks for taking a closer look. You made the right click!....or was it the left click? I donno. I like to have a good time; "don't sweat the small things in life." Being a Leo, I have a big heart. Friends would say, "He would give you the shirt off his back if it helps." I am compassionate, caring and laid back. I like to stay fit by running, biking, swimming, and yoga. (that drug they call Triathlon.) I've done Vineman and Clearwater races. Hope for another Tri race in the next few years. I also enjoy sailing, five years ago I purchased my very first boat! I just new I would love it. Funny to learn I have motion sickness on occasion. HA! Who knew!!?? No really it's true, just gotta get your sea legs under you. Sailing is SO relaxing, just the sound of the wind and waves splashing against the bow. Frequent visits from dolphin and sea lion, eager to give you a race. Then, searching for whales during the migration. Beer can races in San Diego Harbor. (I have since parted with the boat, hard decision but got tired of "sinking" money into it.) It is true what I hear BOAT stands for...Break Out Another Thousand. Aka, take your money and toss it into the water. I would love to take you sailing Of course there is hanging out at the beach with friends or my dog Leo. You know those Labs and water! Never got into surfing, not sure I have the balance. I had a really close call with a HUGE Sea Lion while Kayaking La Jolla shores once. Funny story for another time. The romantic in me, I love to cook. Nice glass of wine to pair is a must. My favorite things to cook/grill are seafood, steaks, and pasta. What else is there in life? The three main food groups! You get bonus points if you can bake. I love desserts but never take the time to make them. I focus on the “main” course. I promise I won’t disappoint. I have such a passion for life and I am living it up in beautiful San Diego. Are you down to earth? Goal oriented, spontaneous, adventuresome? (sky diving,scuba does not frighten you.) I look forward to hearing from you. Don't be shy. I like a woman who goes after what she wants! Email me... Rob "In the end it is not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away" (Author Unknown)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a Yellow Lab named Leo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere next to that big, blue, and beautiful ocean of ours Cancun, Cozumel, Hawaii. I would like to travel to Italy, Australia, and of course "Ahh' Paris" (---in my best "French" accent!)

Favorite things

A nice bottle of wine, good conversation, relaxing, foot massages. I love to chill out and go sailing. I (was) a fan of LOST, True Blood, Discovery Channel, History Channel.

For fun

I have a ton of things I enjoy. I like to think I appreciate things for what they are. I can find fun in all that I do.

Last read

The Secret, Cider House Rules. Earth's Children. Then again I like to thumb through Cosmo, Maxium, Men's Health, Triathlon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been a Paramedic in the past. I am currently taking steps to get back to where my heart needs to be. I enjoy helping those in need. I guess you could say I "needed a break" from Emergency Medicine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian by heritage. I have been told I have nice eyes. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by their eyes. They are the "windows to the soul."
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral