Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know what I want... I can see it well in my...

In his own words

I know what I want... I can see it well in my head... finding it is another story. Like most at my age, we have had a relationship we thought would be the one, and through heartbreak and too often not enough communication, it didn't work out. We lick our wounds and move on, hopefully gaining knowledge and experience to make things better the next time around. For me it has been many many years, but I still I believe in true love. What that means to me is is being open and completely vulnerable with someone, sharing dreams and ambitions, blending a future together that combined seems amazing to each, but throughout it all retaining your own identity and ambitions. Taking the challenges that life throws you and helping each other get through them, and never taking that for granted. simply put, waking up together every day and being happy the other person is there in your life, even when they are not there. I'm good at setting goals, and going for dreams rather than living life. I have no problems jumping on a Ferris wheel and hanging in there until you will go out with me. It just doesn't always work out like in the movies... But I'm not afraid to say I'd love to see myself celebrating my 40th wedding anniversary with a long road trip with the person I still can't get enough, baking cookies out of the RV as we hit every park along the way to visit visit family..or pick them up and make an adventure out of it. So about me... from small town Minnesota, lived in Germany for 4 years, worked on a ranch in Australia. For real life I co-founder an adventure company (aka rafting, camping, kayaking, jungles, beaches etc). But before that I got my masters in Computer Science and worked for IBM and NATO. I was in dance group in MN, but love travel! just got back from Sailing Croatia, Scuba Diving Belize, Beach House camping Trek in Hawaii... I'm tired of being single (and I think I conquered that life well) moving on, I want someone to enjoy life with so have lots of vacation. I'm fairly confident, with mad MN skills, I can build a complete house from scratch, overhaul a car, create an eCommerce web site, play chess, throw a party, talk politics (get me started on Putin grrr), You can drop me in the jungle with a knife and jug of water, and come back a week later to a camp all the natives having a raging party! or you can drop me off with 10 kids to supervise and... well they will probably be covered in mud so don't do that. that said eventually I will start a non-profit doing the same thing my current company does, but for kids...aka take disadvantaged kids out camping, hiking, having fun being disconnected... ha, and that being said I'm fairly shy, and a total nerd, president of the computer club for 4 years **I can't write the number '6' while making clockwise circles with my legs!! someone tell me why?! **I eat captain crunch for breakfast... I'm trying to quit! **I have a cat, and I have a guitar and for some reason they sound the same. **I LOVE camping, but it is really just the part where we lounge around outside once we hike to the destination... I imagine when I'm older I'll skip the whole hiking part and just ride a lawn mower around. **I have a bad habit of mirroring people: If you are sweet I return it, if you are mean I return that. oops **I only date right handed people....Right handed people live on average 9 years longer than left handed people.... I'm just say'en. **I don't know how to give up, If the goal proves more challenging that expected, ! warning, I'm passionate, wild, adventurous guy. I love to get be spontaneous jump in the mud but also put on a tux for the passion Kinky.. You can handle my wild side (think 50 shades as a start). and you know life is much better when you have someone to come home to everyday..!enjoy life, and never stress about the small things.... best quote "The best journeys answer questions that in the beginning you didn't even think to ask"...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

He meows when you go in the kitchen, purrs when you pet him, likes food, jumps on you whenever you can.. its a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hammock on the beach somewhere..a secret secluded beach with a breathtaking view of SF, a great little hole-in-the-wall restaurant downtown, a camping spot in desolation wilderness, a great restaurant on an island next to Venice!..

Favorite things

Travel. Some people think that the person who dies with the most toys wins, I think the person that dies with the most experiences wins. I lived in Europe and Australia, and want to go to Asia, New Zealand, S. America, and lots of islands!

For fun

Outdoor adventures, I'll go snow boarding, horseback riding, running, skydiving, SCUBA, kite boarding, etc, but I enjoy more mellow things on a regular basis, camping, theater, symphony, relaxing, movie.

Last read

Ok, you got me. um.. House of God (a fiction medicine book), clan of the cave bear (massive books) I read Tom Clancy's Power plays last for fun. ...6 years ago. I need your help, give me a good book, take me to a nice quiet place, I'm yours.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
X IBM software geek, I own my own adventures company, which means I hold unusual hours. The good thing is that I can take off when ever I want for how long I want. By choice, I'm not rich, so if you need that I'm not the right one.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Ok, I look funny, but in a good way.... I hope. My mom is Native American and my dad is Swedish. Thus I am tall, dark, blue eyes, "soft" dark skinned, ...
Faith: Other No preference
I'm a people person, so I tend to deal with reality. People are more important than gods...and they tend to do more on a day-to-day basis My age: never been real at work, on facebook or here. Pics are recent. I won't email if I'm not in your range
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BS in Computer science minors in German and Mathematics Bot my MS in Graphical Information Systems minors in Medicine and Electronics. Happily a geek, but trying to change the definition.