Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sorrento, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Everyone deserves the opportunity to be happy.

In his own words

Im just looking for a fresh start and someone who is happy with themselves. Not looking to "go out" every weekend. Im just a regular guy, guess im a little quirky but everyone has got them. I have a 4 year old daughter. I like music, i like life. Im just a better person when I have a woman in my life, a girlfriend or wife gives me a certain strength I didnt know I had on my own. I have a radio show that I do 2 nights a week, as well as guest spots on other radio shows. I play 5 musical instruments, all of them just good enough, ot great at any of them. My main focus is on my daughter who I have and was awarded 60% of the time. I dont have a lot of time to go out and meet new people so this seems like a good shortcut. That and I cant just date or "be with" anyone nowadays. My window is a lot more narrow than what it once was because I need someone that I believe would inevitably be a good stepmother for my daughter. I like to work hard to play hard. Im just not sure where I fit into this "under 30, divorced, with kids, and still be family oriented" group. It might sound like a lot, but I hope not, Im just trying to find the right woman for me and my daughter to spend the rest of our lives with and be happy and content. It would help if you're hot too ;) :P Lots more to tell, but I dont know how much more to put here.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chilis, Kid Tropolis, Sanford Mall, Best Buy, Karaoke bars etc.


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Metal and some rap, some punk, pretty much any form of rock. Dexter, Jeopardy, Stand up comedy, playing guitar, drums, bass, Comedy and action movies, spicy food but can make much more than that

For fun

Spend time with my daughter, Movies, sporting events, bonfires, dinners, music, listening to music

Last read

This will seem bi-polar but The Bible, The Giver, Save Me From Myself, and 1984 are some of the more recent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im going to school currently to be an IT Professional, but I have grown up in the gaming business, so for work I fix and repair gaming machines, set them up for new clients, and also do some office work, kind of an all around guy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Most of my genetic make up is Irish and Cherokee Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but for the past number of years tend to side more with more of a Baptist belief. So I follow Christ, dont really want to put a tag on it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral