Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


114 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 100-101 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Let's Hit the Road and the Water ! !

In his own words

Hi...thanks for stopping by. I'm a native So Ca guy...full of Irish wit who likes to play basketball, racquetball, body surf, ride my motorcycle or hit the lake. My grown kids are independent and doing well on their own, and we get together as often as possible. I referee high school and college basketball, so during the winter I'm real busy, but I make up for it in the off season with lots of trips to Lake Mojave/Laughlin with my boat, jet skis, friends and family. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, who is in good physical condition, honest, sincere, affectionate, tender, kind, caring, independent, confident, mature, emotionlly healthy available, young at heart and is just as comfortable on the back of my motorcycle for a romantic evening ride, floating together on the lake all day or going to a dinner theater. I am candid and straight forward in how I think and speak, and hope that you will be as well. If you think we have what it takes to enjoya peaceful, romantic, caring, supportive and committed relationship...please consider contacting me to exchange more information about ourselves. Cheers ! Note: If you're in mid 40's and I've contacted you...please don't assume that I'm an "old guy looking for arm candy". Ha ! That's not the case...the reality is that women closer to my age don't seem have the energy and stamina to enjoy an active least none that I have met.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Mountains, Redwoods, Big Bear, Deserts, Lake Mojave, The Baked Potato, Hell's Kitchen, Cook's Corners, Duke's.

Favorite things

Normal people, humility, sunshine, clean air, nice day on the lake, safe motorcycle ride, 2 for 1 deals, happy hour, authentic mexican or italian food, chillin' with kids/friends, traffic flowing, affection, trust, faith, friendship, truth, honesty.

For fun

Spend time with kids, family, friends, bbq's, boating, motorcle rides, surfing.

Last read

Magazines...Performance Boats, Ride, Vette, Referee, Westways, Camping Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Irish & Half German...guess that makes me a funny but stubborn person ? Ha !
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I still attend the same church in Downey where I did as a kid with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree