Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

triplej19801

35 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What was all this one in a million talk!?

In his own words

I moved back to Kansas City about a year and a half ago after living in Los Angeles for 9 years. I try to be well rounded, and continual growth is very important to me. Family and close friends are also very important, and I'm the type of person that would rather have a small number of close friends than a large number of acquaintances. I love traveling and experiencing new places and cultures. I believe that broad, charitable, and wholesome views about people and things cannot be acquired by vegetating in one corner of the world all one's lifetime. I'm open-minded and have a very laid back personality, but am also sarcastic, witty, can be a bit of a smart ass, and love to have fun. Big fan of being around the water! I'm a huge foodie and love quality beer/wine. Also a huge sports fan, whether it be watching or playing. I have a career as a union boilermaker. Understandably, most people don't know what that is so I'll explain- We build and maintain the giant boilers and boiler systems in power plants and energy generating facilities throughout the region that generate the electricity we use. I work hard, but I definitely work to live, not live to work. As far as what I'm looking for...it's really so many things. To start off- Intelligence, integrity, and kindness is an extremely sexy combination. Having compassion, sharp wit, and someone who is down to Earth and damn fun to be around is always good. A genuinely nice and positive disposition is also extremely attractive.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

River Market/City Market, 39th St. area, Roanoke Park, Il Lazaronne, Mud Pies vegan bakery, Nelson Atkins Museum.

Favorite things

Music, Outdoors, Food, Sports, Cooking, BBQ'ing, Family/Friends, Traveling out of the country, being by the water



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference