Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Thought I would give this a shot. Why not?

In her own words

I consider myself to be a Bon Vivant and I try not to take life too seriously. I have accepted this beautiful chaos. I believe that what you put out into the universe comes back to you and thus I have been graced with an assortment of wonderful and inspiring friends. Unfortunately, this has not yet filtered down into my love life, which is why I'm here. Now to try and describe myself with some adjectives without sounding too narcissistic. I'm funny. It's a fact. Not always, but I have my moments. I'm a delight, charming, adventurous, friendly, organized, quirky, devious, intelligent, charismatic, loving, brutally honest, curious, creative, and defiant. I'm looking for someone to challenge me and also give me butterflies in my stomach. My other half. Or maybe my complete opposite. Perhaps this might even be you? Gasp!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Lucifer and a goldfish named Ra.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the echo, thirsty crow, the vista theater, the bootleg, satellite, elysian and griffith park, flore, revival, burbank

Favorite things

Father John Misty and many more bands, meat, crafting, cooking, baking, honey, vintage clothing, some puns- but not too many, Joshua Tree, forests, friends, Grease 2, All of the Back to the Futures, Stealing Beauty, Aliens, The Anniversary Party...

For fun

movie night, karaoke, house parties, dinner with friends, hiking- in an assortment of places, sewing in my studio, spending time with my family, thrifting and antiquing, going on adventures, traveling, daydreaming

Last read

Currently reading Stranger in a Strange Land and just finished Lasher. I have been itching to read Just Kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an artist, photographer and designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree