Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Ostrander, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't have enough love in my life! Happiness is infectious!

In his own words

I'm divorced and have two beautiful daughters who every day amaze me and reinstill confidence in me that not all the world is jaded. I love sports and the oppurtunity and hope they give our youths. I try to stay in touch with young people and do my best to have a possitive influence in their lives by volunteering my time as a High School football coach and making my ear available when they need it and can't go to their parents. We have one shot at this rodeo and I want to make as much of an impact as possible, but it's a lot more fun when you share these really cool things with the person that will allow me to hug them as much as I want at the end of the day or when ever! Mine and my daughters motto is because nice matters! We firmly believe in finding the good in people and helping them to find it in themselves. With that being said, I came out of a long time marriage were I ablolutly adored my wife. Toward the end of our relationship it was obvious that we had grown apart. We still have an amicable relationship which works well for our kids and their happiness. I'm not a selfish person by any stretch! I justl wany everyone around me to be happy! People have often said that I have been blessed with the gift of laughter. I don't know if I'm all that but it does do my heart good to see people laugh,but on the other extreme it really bothers me or tears me up when I hear of, or see people going through tough times. I always want to fix it for them! (pretty realistic huh... jeeeeez) I'm a frigin Saint (anybody that knows me will tell you thats funny in its self!). Anyway if your still with me, I'm being very sincere when I say that to hold someone in my arms gently with their cheek against mine just feeling our hearts beat, not saying a word just knowing that we could melt into one, is the true love I'm looking for! Nice, Funny, Fun yet Sincere! Yep! Thats it!! You might think this is impossible but I know that if people put selfishness aside and genuinely try to bring their better side to a situation, or at least be aware of when their bad side gets the best of them, then a lot more people could be happy in general. Make it your 2008 resolution. Be only the best of you, but if the worst of you should come out, let your significant other know you noticed, and genuinly apologize! Oh yeah! I want you just the way you are. Don't expect to change for me. What drew me to you will keep me with you! You are who you are, be happy!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I played football in Montana and would love to share the beauty of the west with someone. I enjoy cozy restaraunts or pubs were two people can converse and totally enjoy each others company. I love beaches and would love to see Hawaii someday!

For fun

I most like to hang out with my daughters and their friends and watch them laugh and have fun! I love all sports, I'm a volunteer football coach at a local high school and love the enteraction with young people.

Last read

newspapers and periodicles. I also have a few other books in the works but there all about personal improvement and feeling good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm self employed. I also have a RN degree which I hope to use someday soon , working with kids. Once my business is self sufficient then I can start my indever in helping very ill or terminal children realize there dreams!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I grew up catholic but go were I get the most out of the service, it's more about mine and the guy upstairs relationship!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
RN degree.