Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Ankeny, IA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :) I am sitting up late watching Netflix,...

In his own words

Hi :) I am sitting up late watching Netflix, while paring down some photos from a wedding I photographed, and I decided to update and rewrite my profile. Here are some various things about me to get started: - I have one sibling; a sister that lives in Texas. - I finished both of my Master's degrees last year, at the same time, and I really enjoy having more free time and being done with school, although I love to learn. - All of my college degrees are from Iowa State University even though I grew up about 30-40 minutes from Iowa City and was raised a Hawk fan. - While I like many genres of music, I listen mostly to rock and country. I was very fortunate to see several really great shows this past Spring and Summer and captured some really fun photos during them. - I love to laugh, so I enjoy comedies, but love being drawn into a good drama or suspenseful flick as well. - I have 2 bikes that I like to ride; a mountain bike, and a new Elliptigo that I bought myself for my birthday. - I appreciate a healthy debate but hate arguing that leads to "negative town." - I feel completely horrible when I arrive late to anything so I always try to be early. - I eat very few sweets but I eat lots of fruit and love strawberries. - I love to travel and explore, even if it is just to get out of town for the weekend. - I think communication, trust, and affection are essential in a relationship, especially when establishing a strong foundation and getting to know someone. Please be a good kisser ;) I am hoping to connect with someone that shares similar interests and activities with me, and is interested in introducing each other to some new ones and trying some together. A great match would have a great sense of humor and able to take jokes and come back swingin'. I really don't have a long list of traits a match should have. I would rather just get to know someone and see if a connection grows. I apologize for not having a greater variety of photos; I am usually behind the camera rather than in front of it. I have purposely tried to keep my profile sort of short and sweet in the hopes that it sparks some curiosity and forces anyone that's interested to actually have a conversation and interact with me rather than simply reading words on a screen. If you are interested, please just message me; it doesn't have to be fancy, just introduce yourself and we can go from there. :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I really want a puppy but I haven't lived in a place yet to really enjoy having a pet like that.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Eat: pizza, subs, Italian, Chinese, barbecue,Mexican, seafood - TV Shows: Law and Orders, design shows, college bball and football - Other: art, kissing, smiles, love, music,the knock of high heels on the ground, riding my new mtn racing bike :)

For fun

Spend time with friends, watch movies, listen to music, take photos, go shopping, watch TV, go out with friends, travel, go to concerts, go on road trips to Minneapolis/St Paul and Kansas City.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I supervise and monitor the helpdesk issues for corporate employees 4-down from the CEO and up to ensure they get premium service and are taken care of promptly. I also am a photographer/cinematographer on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm close to my friends and my mom and my sister. I'm not someone who has to have their approval for everything but their opinions matter. I HATE liars, cheaters, poor communicators, unaffectionate people, mean people. I'm a romantic at heart :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have two Master's and two Bachelor's degrees from Iowa State University. I have also had the privilege of being mentored by some of the greatest artists in the country in the field of photography and cinematography.