Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone who has fun, will travel, and reads the occasional book...

In her own words

Hello, my name is Kayla and this is my profile... Welcome! So a little about me... I am liberal arts smart (history, politics, art) I pay attention to what’s going on in the world; NPR, BBC America and a lil Daily Show are my preferred news sources. Travel is my favorite thing, I am fascinated by people and other cultures, and I enjoy researching a trip almost as much as I enjoy the trip itself. I'm pretty girly. I have a super solid family that I am the appropriate amount of close to. I have great friendships. I'm pretty up for anything generally, I love an adventure but I'm a clutz so I pick and choose my battles. I'm super laid back/low drama, I fancy myself as pretty darn fun and even a skoche whimsical. I think I am hilarious, (but doesn’t everyone.) I also think I am a catch, but apparently not everyone agrees or I wouldn’t be here, lol. I’m a great cook, so long as you don’t mind my red pepper in everything. I love music. I’m pretty witty and I greatly enjoy a sarcastic sense of humor. Decidedly pro-cocktail. I'm occasionally too honest. Probably too picky. But my credit is good, I am exceedingly polite, articulate and gosh darn it people like me! Did I mention humble?... :O) (J/k) I really want someone who knows how to be a good friend, someone honest and Tall would be nice... Only serious applicants need apply.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

two delightful dogs, Rocco and Lola

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations. Too many to list but my top five are: Thailand, England, Netherlands, Spain and Switzerland. In the states I adore Boston, Baltimore, New Orleans and San Diego.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love music, all kinds. Personal faves:Mumford and Sons, Xavier Rudd,The Beautiful Girls , Tom Petty, Chadwick Stokes, Dispatch, Lumineers, State Radio, The Avett Bros., Bob Marley Luv spicy food!!

For fun

I love attending just about any sporting event, so long as accompanied by drinks. I dig a good museum. Spend as much time with the people I love as possible. Love a good concert. All about a good festival or a lil weekend getaway.

Last read

Always National Geographic, US Weekly (cant help it) and Elle for mags. Just read The Alchemist, A Good Girls Guide to Getting Lost, the Sex Lives of Cannibals, Dont feed the monkey's and On the Road. Prefer non-fiction reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am the Director of Development for a nonprofit. Someday I will write the great amerian novel and ride off into the sunset on my sailboat to travel the world, least thats the plan. Assuming I learn how to sail someday... And write for that matter.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English/Irish/Mexican with dashes of French and a tiny bit of Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, so I am very susceptible to guilt, but am mostly agnostic in my thinking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from ASU with a double major in Communication and Sociology with a minor in journalism (I love school and was in no rush to graduate)