Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tripcan

37 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Plant your seed in fertile soil

In his own words

Some interesting near truths about me: -I was born by C-section, but you really can't tell...except when I leave my house, I always go out the window. -When I was a kid, I remember seeing Smokey the Bear on TV saying "Only you can prevent forest fires." I thought "Who? Me?" So I'd sneak out of the house in the middle of the night with a bucket of water...had to get to work, you know? -I have made extraordinary four course meals using only a spatula and a toaster oven. -I dance with the stars. -I'm renowned for adapting the ninja art of invisibility for stealing cookies. Basically...I win! Some intriguing real truths that make me a great catch: -Moms and children love me -I take care of myself in body and mind – making sure to exercise both often -I’m a skilled outdoorsman – camping, hunting, fishing, hiking, and target shooting I do often and do well -I have my own unique sense of style, in a good way -I’m working through reading all the classic works of literature – Dune being my favorite -I’m handy – always have 5-6 projects going at home -I can play the guitar – any requests? -I practice martial arts so I can keep us safe -I am curious and always wanting to explore and learn more about the world and its history - old castles in particular draw me in -I'm known to take baths from time to time -I love watching historical dramas and secretly listen to Duran Duran -I believe in G-d and find many truths in astrology – I’m a Taurus -I’m very respectful and honest, despite my slightly sarcastic tendencies The ideal woman for me: -Is smart and likes to hold intelligent conversations -Is easy going and laid back -Is high maintenance – I like a woman who enjoys being put together while maintaining class and a degree of modesty -Is a genuine, respectful and nice person -Has the same burning desire to travel the world, keep learning and growing. She might want to take a hip hop dance class with me – do you?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Abandoned warehouses, dark alleys, seedy bars on the wrong side of town

College

Scottsdale Community College, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, doorbells and sleigh bells and warm woolen mittens

For fun

Ride my Harley, camping/fishing/hunting/shooting, midget tossing, reading, playing guitar, under water basket weaving, hanging with good friends, movies

Last read

All the giants of literature of course: Fifty Shades of Grey, Twilight series, Are You There Vodka? It's Me Chelsea...hahahahahahahahahahahaha as if..Are these books anything else besides good lining for a birdcage?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Firefighter/Paramedic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I goof off a lot..A LOT, but I am actually very conservative and old fashioned. My faith is important to me. It's not necessary my partner and I have the same religion, but we should have similar values.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral