Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Carmel, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
fun, pretty funny and very adventurous

In her own words

I have a great life. I am usually smiling and laughing and am not too proud to laugh at myself. I feel lucky. I have traveled all over the world and seen many things, but can be just as happy here, going to the movie and getting fresh popcorn. I am really athletic and have been doing some sort of sport daily since the age of, well, four maybe? Growing up with all brothers assured that. I am not a competitive type and lend toward running, skiing, waterskiing, surfing, swimming..anything outdoors... I don't want to take life too seriously, a few tragedies have taught me to enjoy every day. You are a strong person and funny. You make decisions and can take control when you need are clever, probably athletic and have some other interests that are unique. Hopefully this does not sound too bland or common and you see something that prompts your interest. I will have to improve as I go along here.... I have a great big family and some amazing friends from all over that keep me laughing and thinking about the bigger pictures in life. . I am lucky to be a mom! I am a single parent by choice and it was a lot of work to get these little loves but I consider every minute a gift. We moved to Carmel and think it is great to live by the beach and look forward to a great life here.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A little place in Carmel, the beach, new and interesting restaurants, good pizza places.....

Favorite things

Blue and green. I bake cookies when it is raining I love to read magazines for hours. Don't love shopping, but do a ton when traveling. Reading of late, Threat Vector, Goldfinch, .Concerts, any kind!

For fun

Skiing, running, waterskiing, surfing, yoga. Playdates and sports for kids. Baking is fun as are games, backgammon and Risk. Have traveled all over the world and love that too!

Last read

Untethered soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
great job, no complaints
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
parochial schools, nuns, priests and brothers...Go to mass about once a month and on I guess pretty Catholic. Think of it mostly as spiritual and try to stay a nice person and think about others. open to all religions just not an athiest
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA, history , California institute of integral studies, masters