Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Orcutt, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-59 within 50 miles of Santa Maria, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What you put into Life, is what you get out of Life !

In his own words

I am a simple guy with lots of passion towards living life. I work hard and manage my life well. Healthy and physical. I'm not quick to anger but just the opposite. After raising my three kids and i have my time : It would be wonderful to meet someone healthy and attractive to share the excitement in the fun. Laughter is good for the sole but doing activities solo, you have a tendency to find humor in yourself. My Dog still likes it. He always has a smile on his face. ! This transition in life is going to be different after dedicating myself for many years to my kids. Adjustments take time. I have much to offer with not a lot of expectations. Some things i do ask are:: please : no addictions, mental illness, . Be crazy in your own cute way is cool.:-) I have class and respect for the opposite sex and find life better with that special lady. Are you Her ?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Alaska ,Central Coast line,East Coast. kayaking, hikes in Santa Barbara/ San Luis Obispo areas. Horse back riding anywhere that the trail goes.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Italian food,Chinese ,Mexican.favorite color=navy blue/white.when it rains outside,it doesn't keep me inside,go out and get wet.Love my dog and all animals.

For fun

hikes,movies,concerts,,shop.,music,volleyball on the beach,car races, cruises,gardening,big group gatherings,softball,spending time with my kids,talking to foreigners about their culture. Love weekend trips along the coast.

Last read

law regulations Pertaining to construction,EMT training and instructional guide,fist aide treatment,puppy training book.Purpose driven life. Cook books. Don"t read much, active life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Other profession
Would like to visit Italy once again! Love design:make in home life more comfortable.Work hard with my hands and in construction remodeling.Enjoy what I do!Love the beach. Like dancing, living life positive.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
native Californian,Irish/Italian.questionable
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a believer of God but do not practice my faith well. Believe that all circumstances are designed previously by him, to make me who I am today. Believe in prayer. Thankful for God giving me such a wonderful life. Putting me in situations/removal
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
sothern cal,buis law,finance.had itichy fingers and started my own buisness,14years. Cal State Fellerton.California state contractor.