Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Be yourself today. Just be it. Without explanations or definitions. Take notice of the person you are.

In her own words

I"m a native New Yorker and this city makes me really happy because I think there is always something new to learn or discover. Professionally, I am a very ambitious person. I enjoy my job immensely but having fun and laughing is just as important. . I love watching baseball and sometimes football. My heart belongs to the Mets and I do play fantasy baseball! One of my recent recreational goals is too see a game at as many ballparks as possible! I have been to both the old and new Yankee stadiums, Citifield and Shea, Nationals Park, Camden Yards and Citizens Bank. By next year, I want to make it to Fenway and Wrigley. In addition to baseball, I love dancing and having a good time with friends but I also enjoy quiet conversation and a cold beer. I enjoy going to the gym and running. Spin is a necessary part of my week. I spend a lot of time on my bike and at the beach. I have traveled a bit. I have been to the Bahamas, Bermuda and Okinawa and I would someday like to see Italy, England and Ireland. I am an avid reader and I consume at least one book a week. I have varied taste in music - my ipod is a mix of classic rock, pop, some country and some odd randoms like the Pogues. Singing when I think no one is around is a very serious hobby and themed parties that require imaginative costumes probably fall as a close second. NYC is all about exploring new museum exhibits and shows and I can nerd out with the best of them. Think you can keep up? I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets. I have had pets but am not really interested in them at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have several favorite pub spots in Park Slope & Bay Ridge. I also love the beer gardens in Astoria & Jersey City. Love the Met, Guggenheim & Whitney. Central & Prospect park, Shore Promenade & Owls Head for biking, running and lounging.


College of Mount Saint Vincent, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I love my bike and the ability for mass transit to take me almost anywhere I want to go. I have a fondness for books and my running gear. Television: The League, Glee, NCIS. Movies: Office Space, Godfather 1&2, Love Actually, Goodfellas

For fun

movies - documentaries action films, theatre - plays musicals, baseball games, parks, beaches, amusement parks, biking, running, exploring the city. Love live Jazz I love art and photography. Local history is so interesting to me. Nerd at heart

Last read

Runners World, Dave Barry does Japan, I'll mature When I'm Dead, Lamb, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Girl Who Played with Fire, The Girl Who kicked the Hornet's Nest, Clara and Mr. Tiffany, The Alienist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Lithuanian, German, Austrian mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College of Mount Saint Vincent for Undergrad Hunter for Graduate School