Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | TTO | Seeking men 38-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a partner and travel is too short and there's so much to experience, to enjoy with the right person

In her own words

SEARCHING FOR A STRONG MAN WHO KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS AND GOES AFTER IT WITH PASSION!!! I am a very adventurous person who likes meeting new people on my travels and trying new things along the way. I am always laughing and enjoy bringing a smile to someone's face. I despise dishonesty and marvel at straightforwardness. Even though at times I'm always on the go, I can be very laid back, savoring the simple things, good food,wine and company.My friends will say that I bring the life to the party and am very outgoing and passionate.I enjoy spending time with my 18yr old son who is on his way to college. Family is very important to me. I would like to meet someone that is also very passionate about the things he does and people in his life.Differences sometimes workout great if they aren't too many.If you especially enjoy great conversation and travelling around the world then I would love to hear from you. I do travel quite extensively and frequently, so please, if you're unable to hop on a flight and join me in a adventurous/ romantic getaway sometime in the near future, maybe we're not a good match. GOT TO HAVE A PASSPORT! I am hoping to meet someone who is also looking for something of substance and not just a roll in the haystack and is not discouraged by my geographic location, as its only short term...stop looking for obstacles and look for magic.. Years from now you'll be more disappointed by the things you didn't do rather than the things you did. Take a chance...Explore..Dream.. Discover! DO NOT contact me if you're into mind games and not sure of what you're looking for at this point in your life because I am. Thanks ;) “Love feels no burden, thinks nothing of its trouble, attempts what is above it’s strength, pleads no excuse for impossibility, for it thinks all things are lawful for itself and all things are possible.” - Thomas A Kempis Words I live by..... "Life is very short but its long enough if you live it with all your heart. Break the rules. Forgive quickly. Love truly. Never regret anything that made you smile" :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two adorable golden retriever puppies

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

places visited...New Zealand(the best place in the world),Europe,Santorini,UK,Australia,Hawaii,Jamaica,Peru,Ecuador,the Galapagos,Kenya,Canada,and many US cities and of course,the Big Apple!At home,I love going to the beaches and waterfalls

Favorite things

ITALIAN food,red wine,latin music and comedies. My all time best song, Louis Armstrong "Its a wonderful world" ,fav movie "Must Love Dogs"and "The Count of Monte Cristo" .A kiss on the cheek while holding hands walking bare feet on the beach.

For fun

swimming,snorkelling,scuba,walking on the beach,hiking to waterfalls.If there's a good rugby,soccer or basketball game,I'll go support.I've a passion for flying not just travelling.And who doesn't like going to the movies when something great is on.

Last read

From The Ground Up, aviation text book....Also read Dean Koontz and Stephen King, James Rollins and Dan Brown and lately a handbook on raising Golden Retrievers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I worked with the airlines for 15 yrs enabling me to explore the many corners of the world, now I run my own business in the food and beverage industry. Currently pursuing my pilots licence. I am passionate about travelling, I try to whenever I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently exploring my options of a flight school in Florida or New York to complete my pilots' licence.