Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words

Hi:) I'm a history teacher in Champaign, and I also grew up here. I feel really fortunate that I am surrounded by friends and family that love me and that I get to spend a lot of time with. My family and my faith are the most important things in my life. Although I feel that I have a great life, something is missing. I'm down to earth and independent. I can mow the yard, take out the trash and shovel the driveway just fine on my own, but no matter how accomplished those tasks help me to feel.. I would love to have someone to share the responsibilities. No.. I'm not just looking for manual labor... :) I'm just trying to show that although I know how to do it all on my own, it doesn't mean that I want to. I would describe myself as confident and assured in almost all areas of my life. I know what I believe in, and I stand strong in my convictions. I'm competitive, I can laugh out loud and be silly, and I'm not too proud to say I'm sorry. Lately however, I feel out of practice when it comes to dating. I teach and I coach, and although I love what I do, I often fill my plate too full and I don't leave a lot of time for myself. I'm looking for someone who can make me smile. Someone confident in themselves and what they believe in. I want to find someone who is also a Christian and who can recognize a good thing when he has it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Food: chocolate milkshakes, and milkyways TV: Friends, (it still is my favorite), DWTS! and Idol, I admit I like reality TV... Movies: Braveheart, A league of Their Own. Music: Country Books: Killer Angels, The Hiding Place My neices!

For fun

I like to go out or hang out with friends; I enjoy playing pool darts bags or cards, and I like to win:) I also love a good chick flick or war movie. I play on some co-rec volleyball and softball teams as well.

Last read

If I were to answer honestly on the last thing I read, it would have to be the latest People magazine:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school social studies teacher at an urban school. I sometimes feel my job is more about managing a classroom of 12 and 13 year olds then actually teaching history, but I will say, I never have a boring day! I also coach.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am strong Christian and my faith is very imporant to me. I like being involved in my church and participating in volunteer organizations like Appalachia Service Project, Habitat for Humanity and Empty Tomb.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a pretty small university just outside of Chicago which I loved because I was able to play multiple sports. I majored in Secondary Education, Social Sciences, with a destination in History.