Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trikasana

48 year old woman | Blue Bell, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the shortest distance between two people "Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart." ~Kahlil Gibran

In her own words

I am a natural when it comes to humor and actually what makes me smile is making others laugh. I am also kind, warm, creative, outgoing, and incidentally a great cook. ps I will be going off this site very soon. I am looking for an easygoing, fun loving,active and respectful person who most importantly can laugh at them self. Someone who is not afraid to try different things and won't judge me if I like something they don't. A person whose written expression on here matches the person they are in truth. Letting go and being real..not making demands or arriving with expectations. I'm not going to expect anything from you other than just to be real. I can see through facades and I'm not here to repair anyone. I love going out to dinners or sharing in a cooked meal with a great bottle of wine. Enjoy dancing or catching a show, throw in an occasional nature trip or destination. I'm adventurous and try to find fun and interesting things to do. My profession allows me to keep fit. Therefore, I am looking for someone who takes pride in their physical and mental well-being. A balance between sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous systems that carries over into a balance between work and play. Great communication and listening skills are very important with the capacity to project thoughts and words from a sincere and calm place. An open-heart and snuggle on command helps as well. If your picture is not displayed please do not contact me unless you're serious enough to send one. Putting a face to words is important and if you are not comfortable with displaying your pic because you work at the white house, at least send one. Also if your photo looks like a mug shot, or you're holding a big fish, or you have a side profile with dark shades on, or your tie is too short...they are all prohibited. Any shady characters stay away..I want & need Clarity! Current photos are better than ones when you were in diapers. Affirmation I use thoughts and words of strength and love, and everything I think and speak comes back to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Toronto,Arizonia, Beaches

Favorite things

Enjoy a variety of music and foods. I usually like to watch educational shows (60mins)or Movies, Curb Your Enthusiasm is one of my Fav's..Soaking in the tub. Going for a bodywork.Outdoor activities with my kids or with a date.

For fun

Attending cultural events and concerts. Hiking and taking workshops related to my line of work. Yes I find workshops fun and is why I love my what I do.

Last read

art of happiness..I read a lot of philosophy books..oh no! I may figure you out..haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Fitness & Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference