Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Appearance catches the eye. Personality catches the heart

In her own words

Myself-creative, confident, spontaneous, passionate, humorous, honest, and open minded. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I am driven and I am constantly challenging myself-physically and mentally. I love to cook and get creative in the kitchen. How about a nice bottle of vino to start with? I live a healthy lifestyle and strongly believe in a healthy mind and body. I certainly won't turn down a cheeseburger or chocolate. I am looking for a great guy that will introduce me to new things, but is also willing to try some adventures that are new to both of us. The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured and not to proud to admit mistakes. He can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. Someone that values an active lifestyle and is family oriented. Where does your sense of adventure take us to? Is it to the mountains cuddling by the fire? Is it on the beach surfing the waves or lying on the beach? Is it cycling on a Sunday morning to a local place for brunch? Or is it grilling in the backyard by the pool? What are you passionate about? My passion is triathlons. I have been doing tri's for 7 years and did marathons prior to that. I enjoy the mental and physical challenge of crossing the finish line, training with great friends, and recovery beer. My other passion is my career. I've been working in HR for 20 years and I'm in the people business. It's very rewarding to see how your efforts make a direct impact to the business. I get to meet new people, build relationships, and change culture. I love what each day brings. If my profile strikes an interest don't be shy drop me a line. Let's chat and see what happens. Cheers! Jenn

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The District, Lake Mead or Red Rock area, Town Square, The Smith Center, DT, Mt. Charleston, Lake Las Vegas, California beaches, wine country, and Pacific Northwest area, St. George-Utah, Bay Area, pretty open as long as there is plenty of sunshine!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sweating from a great day of exploring/working out, sleeping in, HGTV, Food Network, coffee, wine, cooking, concerts, art, museums, catching the sunrise/sunset, hot Pilates/yoga, weekend naps, laughing unexpectantly, watching my kids get excited

For fun

w/e escapes, trips to beach, cycling, hiking, exploring, hanging out w/friends/family, local restaurants, plays, concerts, any live venue, movies, trying different recipes, lounging, being creative, ambitious home projects.

Last read

Currently working on Unbroken before seeing the move. I love books on history. In particular WWII and Civil War. Magazines on interior design, fitness, cooking, art, and home projects.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HRD in the healthcare field
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am the true definition of a melting pot. My mother is Korean and Creole and my father is Spanish, Native American, English, and German. I find having a diverse background has enabled me to see the world through different perspectives.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Catholic. My day of worship is spent outside when the sun rises and I can enjoy the splendor...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Business Management PHR (Professional in Human Resources Certification)