Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Sacramento

In his own words

In attempt not to bore you out of your mind, I’d like to say that I’m a dynamic figure, often seen scaling walls, reading to children and crushing ice. I sleep once a week. I cook Thirty-Minute Brownies in twenty minutes. I’m respected by animals, children and clergy. The Laws of Physics don’t apply to me. I coined the phrase “it’s all good” coping with the loss of my forth true love and never looked back. I discovered the meaning of life but couldn’t find a pen so didn’t write it down. On a serious side, I’m independent, sensible, confident, ambitious and responsible person. I appreciate a good sense of humor. I’m pretty active and try to keep myself in good shape. I like outdoors in reasonable amounts (won’t ride a bike to the top of Machu Picchu). I enjoy movies, dining out, comedy clubs. Love the company of good friends, but I also enjoy private time that I might spend reading, watching TV, or taking a power nap. Most of the times I’m happy with myself. I’m looking for a playful, intelligent, decent, sensible woman. Must be a strong swimmer, able to tolerate air, underwater and space travel, as well as to be competent around machines. In the event of extended peaceful/easy times, you may pass as a paragon of love and care. I have no expectations on how fast or slow things proceed; moreover, I’ll be more than happy just to find new interesting people and become friends. If you are not searching this web out of need or bitter loneliness, drop me a line I’d be happy to respond.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm from San Diego where I knew several great places to take a date from walks on cliffs above the beach, a great Mexican place, Chinese or Italian. I'm learning some new spots here in DC- maybe you can help me scout out a few new ones.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

I enjoy current events and politics - staying up with what is going on in the world. I like to play and watch many different sports. I enjoy nice dinners and going to a movie a show or dancing. I also like to stay home and enjoy a bottle of wine.

Last read

Reckless Endangerment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Former TV news anchor/reporter now doing public policy advocacy. I've had a few different careers that have taken me across the US and even to Germany. It's been fun and interesting and I am happy to be in a great city with a very engaging job.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD Univ. of San Diego MBA University of Michigan