Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have two amazing daughters that are the...

In his own words

I have two amazing daughters that are the light of my life. I am very easy going, hard working, and live an active and healthy lifestyle. Very fortunate to have an awesome career that allows me to work from home and travel a moderate amount, which gives me the time and freedom to be an active father, pursue my hobbies and leave me with time for someone special. I enjoy swimming, cycling, running, playing hockey, hot yoga, going to the gym, surfing and snowboarding. My current passion is competing in Ironman triathlons. You should be happy, honest, kind, caring, affectionate, live a healthy and active lifestyle, fitness is important to you, spontaneous, passionate, willing to break a few rules (nothing illegal of course), love to laugh and have fun, easy going, prefer flip flops over heels, prefer doing instead of watching, not afraid to chip your polished red nails, have dealt with baggage from previous relationship(s), busy with life but time for someone special. Chemistry and physical attraction are important but only part of the equation - sharing similar interests, life plans and goals are also necessary. I'm looking for someone that is looking to ease into a relationship. This does not mean casual or noncommittal but rather taking things slowly and not in a hurry to live happily ever after. Life is about the journey and not just the destination. I'd like to get there some day but it's more about enjoying the road ahead and having someone special alongside while we traverse this crazy thing called life!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Cancun, Kauai, New York, Chicago, Tahoe, Mammoth


University of Regina, Regina, SK

Favorite things

my two daughters, beach, kissing, beautiful smiles, bikinis, colors blue, orange and red, mornings, coffee, sushi, bbqs, cooking, cold beer, massages, reading, movies, great food, comfy bed, sunsets and sunrises, happy hour, live music, comedy clubs

For fun

hockey, triathlons, cycling, mountain biking, running, swimming, golfing, snowboarding, skiing surfing, hot yoga, playing the drums, happy hour, bbqs, working, hanging with friends, relaxing with someone special,

Last read

A Life Without Limits, monthly issue of Triathlete magazine and a bunch of technology books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference