Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy the city with...let's see where that takes us!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for visiting my profile! A little bit about me: I grew up in the Bay Area and enjoy everything the Bay Area has to offer! I love being active and spend most of my free time outside (running, golfing, biking, triathlon training, skiing...both water and snow). Professionally, I enjoy my career as a physical therapist. I manage a private practice Sports Medicine clinic on the Peninsula. I own a home in San Mateo but decided to rent it out and move to SF for more social opportunities. So far I have loved living in SF...except for my longer commute to work! I am very family oriented. I grew up in a very close knit family of Mexican, Italian and Spanish decent. Although I have no siblings, I have a lot of cousins that were raised like sisters to me. I feel very fortunate to have such a rewarding career, supportive and caring family, and wonderful friends. The last missing piece is someone to share this with... Who I'm looking for: someone who is honest, confident, athletic, and compassionate. They are career driven; however, don't let their career define who they are or take up all of their free time. My partner would value spending time with friends and family...both their own and mine. The ability to communicate is also very important to me. Communicating one's thoughts and feelings is not always easy (and I'm not always the best at it) but I have had too many relationships fail due to lack of communication. Live and learn! I am looking for a partner that makes me smile. I believe a successful relationship is one that is based on trust and love, where the two individuals compliment and support each other. Financial independence is also very important to me. I have worked hard for mine and hope my partner will have done the same. Money definitely doesn't define happiness but makes it much easier to travel and enjoy some of the finer things in life! Enough with the serious are a few fun facts about me: 1. I am horrible with technology and just recently bought my first smart phone. 2. I love seafood and shellfish; however, don't like sushi...some say I just haven't tried the "good sushi yet!" 3. I am definitely a night person; however, my lifestyle lends itself to early mornings. 4. I am "caffeine-free" soda, coffee, or tea...this doesn't help the early mornings either:) 5. Prefer warm weather to cold...tropical vacations are my favorite. 6. Good wine and cheese are my downfalls...guess that is the Italian coming out in me! 7. I would much rather play golf or go on a bike ride than go shopping. 8. I don't cry very much...except when it comes to those ASPCA dog shelter commercials...can't even watch them! 9. Although I am very athletic, I have never played a team sport. 10. Growing up, I toured Russia and China for dance; however, have not traveled much Internationally since...need to make up for lost time!

Her interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

German Shepherd mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical (Cabo, Hawaii); Lake Tahoe (both in summer and winter...preferably North Shore); numerous restaurants in SF (too many to mention here); Napa/Sonoma for wine tasting; Lake Berryessa in the summer for water skiing


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Top Gun, Godfather trilogy, any mob movie...Favorite TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, NFL Total Access, some reality shows...Favorite foods: Italian, Asian fusion (but not sushi), California cuisine, Mexican...

For fun

Triathlons (swimming, biking, running); Golf; Water skiing; Snow skiing; Walking my dog; Exploring new restaurants; wine tasting; attending sports events (49ers and Giants games)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral