Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 25 miles of Eggertsville, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, give that girl my very best Though it never made the grade If it seems that it's just not enough to love Then love lie down

In his own words

I think I'm mature, goal oriented, adventurous and motivated. I'm always trying to keep myself busy and learning. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy trying new things such as food, places or spontaneous adventures. I own a house and I work very hard to have the things that I like. I'm a firefighter for the town I live in which keeps me very busy, I enjoy putting in the time while I am single. I try to be smart with my money, not cheap, but I like to prepare for my future and hopefully for my family one day. I love being in crowds and people watching, and I really enjoy documentaries and movies that make you think. I have a big heart and I always want to make sure that everyone around me is enjoying themselves. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, has goals, but takes life one day at a time. A sense of humor is a must, I love to laugh, but not usually by myself. I am Italian and love to eat, so she must be open to various foods (especially seafood), or at least open to trying new foods. Music is a big part of my life, so I hope we can just sit back and enjoy some tunes together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

I've never had a dog, or really cared about dogs in the past, but just recently I've been on this kick of wanting to own a dog really bad. Maybe its just a phase. *Update- it was a phase.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy quaint places, live music, good food and good people. Basically not Chippewa.

Favorite things

Crossword puzzles-even though I'm awful at them, watching documentaries, some video games. I have a strange interest in awkward people- a big fan of weirdos.

For fun

I'm always looking to learn a new skill/hobby, otherwise coffee is fine.

Last read

I have all the interest in the world of reading something good for once, but I need someone's help in finding it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Firefighter as a voluntary position
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm very proud of my faith, which I consider to be non denomination Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference