Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do one thing everyday that scares you - Eleanor Roosevelt

In her own words

I've been in the Philly area for over a year now and finally feel like I'm settling in. I'm an active person and I like exploring new places running, cycling, hiking. My dream vacation is to go tour Europe on a bike, bike the Pacific Coast Highway in California, run the trails in Colorado, or climb Machu Picchu. That said, I'm equally content to lay on the beach, hit a few wineries, and eat great food along the way. I love my job - it's more than a job to me, but I do work crazy hours sometimes so I try to take advantage of my free time as much as possible. I'm looking for someone to share my free time with, someone who also works hard, and someone who can understand if I need to work on a weekend. I know what I want and want someone who knows what they want too. I want someone who challenges me - who can push me to think outside the box, try new things - and is equally open. I try not to take life - or myself - too seriously so I have no problem laughing at myself. My sense of humor tends to be sarcastic - and I love bantering back and forth and want someone I can laugh with. Animal lovers welcome - I have cats and yes, I love them like my children. I like to go out to eat and see concerts (especially anything that's standing room only and you can get close enough to reach out and touch the stage). I just bought a house, so I also really enjoy spending time at home now - not to mention whatever project I've recently discovered on Pinterest. My guilty pleasures - watching multiple episodes of a TV show in one night - Game of Thrones, Shameless, Homeland. I've reached a point in my life where I feel like I know what I want and what I like and I'd like to meet someone who's comfortable with herself, enjoys a good conversation, works hard, plays hard, and just enjoys a good laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cats are like my children - only they love me no matter what and they never talk back

Political views


Favorite things

Florence and The Machine; Running in the Wissahickon; snuggles from my cats; having a house full of family; dinners with friends that last for hours because you just keep talking; that "good sore" after a great workout

For fun

Running (especially on trails) and road cycling. I'll hike anywhere. Exploring new places, especially on a whim. I love live music, especially when I'm 8 feet from the stage. Just bought a house - so Pinterest is my new best friend

Last read

Just finished reading Stephen King's The Stand - AMAZING. Before that, American Gods (Neil Gaiman), Kafka on the Shore (Haruki Murakami) and - (a little guilty pleasure) The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Assistant Professor at UPenn
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Well, half-Jewish - my mom is Catholic, but I've always identified more with the Jewish culture
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Clinical Psychology