Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Mamaroneck, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 34 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
big personality in a small body

In her own words

um....ok so yeah I love to smile and laugh and tell jokes and i don't thinkg 4000 characters is enough to tell all there is about me. But in a nut shell i enjoy being competitive, whether it be through ping/pong, video games or who can blow the biggest gum bubble. Absolutely love my family. ALl we do is joke around, take any serious situations and try to find the humor in it. I have a twin, so if you can handle double the trouble, i have your approval, as well as she. No, i wouldn't send her out on a date for me, but she could be in disguise sitting at the next table. mwahaha I am sarcastic at times, but it is just because i want to make the other person laugh, but yet I can have those deep/life lesson conversations. I enjoy getting up every for work and just getting the day going. Let's see, my everyday vernacular includes movie lines, so I would enjoy talking to someone who can keep up with that. I am looking for someone that I can learn from and make me laugh. I've spent the past couple years focusing on my career and now i'm ready to get out there and start dating. I love learning about new subjects, especially medicine, science, sports , history, etc. Ok, thats it, its weird talking about myself, i'd rather get to know someone else anyways....

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

love any movie by jim carey or will farrell. Love me some pizza, cheesedoodles and dark chocolate.

For fun

Play video games, sew (i can sometimes be a grandma on a friday night and do some sewing to tailor my friends clothes), getting up and starting the day, going to the beach, watching family guy, telling corny jokes, yada yada yada

Last read

How to stop worrying and start living by Dale Carnegie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major in marketing and international business