Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If you knew how badly I wanted you, you'd be with me forever

In his own words

Hello there! My name is Stephen. It's great to meet you! I am an easygoing young man that loves to relax and have fun. I'm also highly dedicated to advancing myself physically, mentally, and socially. I have many goals that I have already attained, and a few that I am still working on, one of which is finding the right person that I can spend time with and hopefully develop a lasting relationship with. I am a very moral person and wish to find a woman with solid values. I am honest, caring, trustworthy, and fiercely loyal to those close to me. I am very close to my family and try to spend time with my family members whenever possible. I feel much the same way about my close friends. Anybody that knows me knows the lengths to which I would go to help others. My biggest goal is to find a girl and make her feel truly wanted and needed, creating a deep emotional connection for the both of us. I am well educated, having graduated from Bowling Green about four years ago. I am bright and witty enough to carry on a conversation about virtually any topic. I have a ton of interests! Sports, theatre, politics, weather, music, movies, video games, and traveling are all huge interests of mine. I love to go on random adventures and find new places and new things to least things that don't involve jumping out of airplanes. Sorry girls, its a thing. In addition to all this I am an active athlete as well. Running is my favorite fitness activity, and I am presently training for the Philadelphia Marathon. Other sports I like include basketball, volleyball, golf, baseball, football, and soccer. I am a huge fan of all Cleveland sports teams as well as Bowling Green's teams. Ay-Ziggy-Zoomba! If there's anything else you'd like to know, just ask! I always answer any messages sent to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Within Cleveland - Progressive Field, Quicken Loans Arena, Theatre District, Horseshoe Casino. US cities - Philadelphia, Columbus, Atlanta. Destinations - Spain, Italy, Mexican Yucatan, and of course, Walt Disney World!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I'm a fan of current pop/rock, as well as old time songs of that genre, guys like Bob Seger and Bruce Springsteen. My favorite shows are The Price is Right, The Amazing Race, and The Closer. For foods, Pizza, Ice Cream, and japanese hibachi.

For fun

Golf, sporting events, going out to eat, or just laying back and watching a movie. If you're into random fun activities like mini-golf, go karting, or lazer tag, you're my kind of girl!

Last read

Last read Mockingjay and Unbroken. Anxiously awaiting the release of Catching Fire on November 22!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a production controller and scheduler for a manufacturing company in North Royalton, OH. I monitor raw materials and schedule the machines. I previously worked as a payroll accountant too.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is part Irish, part German, and part Albanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am a practicing catholic, and I attend St. John Neumann church in Strongsville. I have great respect for people of all faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Bowling Green State University, in Bowling Green, Ohio. I still have a lot of connections to people in and around the school and I am an avid fan of their teams. Go Falcons!!