Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Jason... A few of my friends had success with online dating so I'd figure to give it a shot. Lets see, some facts about me... I am born and raised in NY and I love all that is has to offer. I can walk aimlessly and always stumble into something fun to do. If you ask my friends to describe me, they'd say that I'm fun, outgoing and always game for anything. As for characteristics, they would say that I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, and compassionate. I'm very big on friends and family so when I have down time, I surround myself with them whenever possible. I am a big NY Yankee, Giants, and Knicks fan. I am big in all sports but those are my favorite. Dont get it wrong, I CAN appreciate the Mets, Nets, and Jets, but I like winning teams LOL... Just saying. I am an avid motorcycle rider and now that its summer out, you can find me riding with my father or cousins. I use the motorcycle as my place of serenity. No one or nothing can or will distract me once that helmet is on. Its the best way for me to get out and enjoy the day and just escape the use of cell phones. When not out riding, I love going to the movies, catching a on or off Broadway show, or a nice Yankees game. Characteristics as for my partner in crime... first and for most, is just that a partner in crime. We have to be friends and be able to get along in any situation. I am not into rushing anything. I still consider myself a big kid and I need for her to be able to bug out and enjoy life and let the stresses go. Lets go run through a sprinkler that's on in the park, jump on the tire swing and play, or even dance in the street when we hear music lol... But when need be, be able to act professional and be an adult. She has to be confidant in herself and able to laugh at herself and me as well. Conversely, she needs to put me in my place when need be, someone to keep me motivated and on my toes, and to support me. Don't worry I can assure you that I can reciprocate all this back. As I said before, family and friends is very important to me as it should be for her as well. Lastly, I am not looking for drama, had enough of that in my past, hence why its in my past. I need someone to be blunt, honest, and trusting. With out trust, a relationship is like a cell phone with out service, you can only play games. If you think we are a good match and can hang out sometime, send me a note...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Lounges, central park, movies, Broadway plays, etc. I love to travel to the Caribbean or to Europe. Florida, Myrtle Beach.


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do: Broadway plays, aimless walks around the city, going to sporting events/concerts, eating out, trying new things, motorcycle rides, car rides, beaches.. Anything that gets me outside to enjoy the day...

For fun

BBQs, going to the movies, going for drives in the car/motorcycle, playing sports, exploring, traveling locally or far.. Anything im game for

Last read

Just finished up my masters so right now Im just relaxing and taking a break from a lot of education text books... LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Student Affairs in Higher Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Jewish Puerto Rican New Yorker... But I just consider myself American LOL
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated in May with my Masters in Educational Leadership