Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the best that can happen?

In his own words

I am looking for someone who enjoys cleaning dishes and truly embraces yard work. Must champion the cubic zirconium over the traditional diamond ring. If you are still reading, you must have a good sense of humor or you meet the criteria we might just have a chance :) My life can be very busy and hectic mainly due to running a business. It doesn't leave much time to go out and meet new people...hence I'm giving this online dating a try. I'm a happy, confident and very content, and hope to find someone nice and sincere to share life's many great experiences and adventures together! Random thoughts about my nature: 1. I come from very humble beginnings and do not believe in wasteful habits. Conserve, preserve and recycle. 2. Although I am Christian, I have a lot of Buddhist values due to my upbringing. 3. I prefer simple pleasures over extravagance. I'm not into brands and labels...but believe in buying the best in the hopes of avoiding purchasing something more than once. 4. I'm usually slow when it comes to dating, so be a little patient with me. If we're right for each other, it will come naturally and easily. About what I look for in a partner. While physical beauty is nice, I prefer someone with substance. She can be homeless, a waitress, a doctor or a teacher. She can be rich or poor or somewhere in between, I don't really care. Career or status is not of importance to they are merely life circumstances and do not define who we are inside or where we're going. What matters most is that she is thoughtful, kind and has a big heart. Other things that would be nice is if she is open to experiencing different things and be spontaneous. I don't have weekend agendas, I just do what I feel like and prefer keeping things flexible. And while I do not clip coupons, if you do clip them I totally admire that. Personally I find it sexy when my lady is smart with money. Lastly, I am very attracted to a woman who smiles and laughs often...if that is you,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have pets since 'm always on the go and wouldn't be able to provide them with the kind of love &; nurture they deserve. But who doesn't love cute animals?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beaches, especially the Gulf beaches if we are talking about just Florida. The one I frequent most is Clearwater Beach. My international hot spot would be Australia...I always enjoy my trips there.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love food but then again who doesn't. I enjoy everything from street foods to home cook to fine dining, sushi to vegan to aged steaks. You don't gain a few extra pounds by being picky :) Movies,deserts good conversations also high up there!

For fun

Part of having fun is who you share the experience with, so it is nice to have a partner in crime who enjoys being active and spontaneous. I like the outdoors, this includes beach volleyball, golf and even a little R&R by the pool.

Last read

Since owning my own business, I tend to read a lot of self-help articles and motivational books. I like Forbes as I am always encouraged and motivated by the people they highlight in their articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
My dad is Chinese and my mom is Vietnamese. And I'm Mexican...just kidding, I get that a lot though because I don't have the typical "Asian" features and I get very dark from being outside. I'm fluent in Vietnamese and speak Chinese siu siu.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not overly religious but I do admire people who are zealous for Christ. I have a lot of friends of different faiths and have always enjoyed our discussions.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA in Marketing/Advertising