Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'm Here you lucky people!!

In his own words

So why am I here again?? Let’s see, I don’t like to meet girls at bars..(What a redundant relationship that would be,, let’s exchange numbers and hope we don’t lose the napkin before morning) All my friends’ wife’s friends are married so no options there. Going to do the online thing and see what pans out. About Me; I like to Hunt, Fish, Camp, The River, Wakeboard, Snowboard, Surf, Hike, The gym, Travel, Sushi, Fine wine (but not above Charles Shaw), Wine tasting, fine dining, riding bikes, Golf, Hanging poolside with my 6 yr old son. What am I looking for?? I want someone to call my own, someone who is honest, godly, has self respect, my best friend, pure, good hearted, loves kids, educated, career driven, a giver not a taker, funny, witty, likes to laugh, enjoys the outdoors and is just as beautiful inside as outside. What I don’t want; let’s be real here, there has to be an attraction so for those of you with an estranged relationship with reality, 160 – 200 lbs is not “average build!!” I’m sorry but I will always try to look good for you and be a representation of each other, I just don’t like bigger girls. I don’t want to hear that you love me after 3 weeks of talking; it makes you look like a fool and a liar!! I don’t want talk about your ex’s, who you dated and don’t really care that you slept with a pro motocross guy.. Congratulations, not only are you stupid but a joke as well. And for the few people out there that don’t check their pictures before you post them, it is really not cute to take a picture of yourself in the mirror and have a tampon wrapper in the toilet (yes that happened) also when taking pictures of yourself make sure the background is clean otherwise it can be misconstrued that you are really a hamster and live in a cage. If you are going to message me, please don’t tell me that you want to eat spaghetti –O’s off of my chest, or you want to be the mother of my children.. Not the smartest guy in the world, but I’m pretty sure you won’t get a response.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little fat English Bulldog.. She is awesome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, desert, Lake Havasu, Parker... love the comedy clubs

For fun

Anything outdoors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Sr. Production Coordinator for a commercial roofing company based in LA. I run all aspects of production for our Nor-Cal and So- Cal offices
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral