Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-47 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I have always lived by a motto, that the cure...

In his own words

I have always lived by a motto, that the cure for loneliness is to go out and make a difference in someone else's life. I would like to be the person to change someone's life for the better or at the very least compliment their life. There are a lot of guys that will feed you the lines and tell you what you want to hear. I wont always tell you what you want to hear, I will always be honest with you and in the end I wont be "that guy" you will be complaining about lying to you.....I am also one of the most loyal people you will ever meet. I also think with the head that's on my shoulders. As far as my profile goes.... I am non judgemental of others I'm a sapiophile...if you know what that means bonus points for you! :) I don't have a "type", I am a very atypical male I am energetic.....and have more energy than I did at 22 I'm a good cook I host a radio show I am a guy who has actual standards....imagine that! :) Music is a BIG part of my life and I have been a singer for over 20 years I do professional Photography on the side Im a vintage car fanatic and in a Pontiac Club I am colorblind when it comes to dating Fitness and Nutrition are important to me I collect vintage Cameras, specifically Canons and lenses, I currently own a Pellix, FX, AE-1, A1, AV-1, F1n, and a T-90 (if that's a foreign language to you I understand if get bonus points! ) I have two boys that I absolutely adore I'm educated I'm a die hard San Diego Chargers fan I have been around the world I speak French I am confident and not arrogant I am VERY open minded I know my worth I dont smoke ( I have nothing against anyone who does) or do drugs I dont drink (again, I have nothing against anyone who does) People say I have the best sense of humor they have ever experienced :) and there is so much more about me I would love to share with the right person What I am: Responsible, caring, fun, amazing, confident, awesome, someone with standards, amazing and I am also a very giving person. My goal with someone has always been to make them feel like a million dollars and make their day better and brighter no matter how good or bad it was. I am the type who would be there by your side if you faced a life problem or who would drop everything to come find you and change your tire if you were stuck somewhere 50 miles away. What I am NOT: A cheater, Liar, User, Abuser, a DBag, manwhore, drug addict, alcoholic, deadbeat. Beauty is only skin deep and I will date plain jane with an amazing personality than a supermodel with a dull, boring and terrible personality. Intelligence is BIG with me. I am a MAN not a BOY. I am as straightforward and as honest as they come. Interested? Message me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any in particular as there are too many to list!


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Pawn Stars, Cars, Music, Kids, working out, camping, hiking, kid stuff, dining out, going out, quiet nights at home

For fun

photography car shows, singing live at gigs, activities with kids anything really. Camping, go to tribe games, I will go see the chargers fif they play close by or go to san diego to see them, outdoor stuff, I like to go on spontaneous road trips

Last read

I just read the original french version of the Count of Monte Cristo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference