Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 3000 miles of Stockton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Got peace?

In his own words

If not, I think I can give you the "peace of the heart" that you have been looking for ... If you are so rational so as to have complete control of your life (except for relationships), then you are probably more like me (and will not want a relationship with me, I'm guessing). I am looking for a woman who is alive and exciting and is "all over the place", but also needs some peace because her life is sometimes "too crazy". If you still have the soul of a child (but is not actually a child, of course), even better. My batteries are charged only when I am with such a woman. I must like to take care of women who are full of energy and are sometimes even "out of control" with too much energy ... Me .. I am a person who is kind to people/animals that could use some of that in their lives. The sight of a cute child or animal makes my heart "round" and brings peace to my heart and I would do whatever I could to protect such things. But I can be a shark towards the things that are "wrong" (in my opinion) and will not be afraid to bite if I feel it is necessary. If I hadn't scared you with that line, then you probably either agree with me or you are stronger/wiser than I am. Stronger and wiser? ... that's great! Then let's travel around the world and experience all that we can!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sicilia was definitely one of the most mysterious places I have ever visited. The place has been "untouched" by industry and the feeling that one gets standing inside those Greek temples is simply ... breathtaking ...

For fun

I like to travel and see new places. I still haven't been to Africa/Australia so I would like to visit these places someday. But I would also like to go back to Europe/Asia with someone who can get excited about visiting foreign places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference