Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm basically the girl next door....cute, fun, outgoing, easy to be around and up for anything!

In her own words

I am an extremely easygoing, fun, kind and loving person who lives life to the fullest every day. I work hard and play hard. My 3 year old daughter, Molly, is the coolest kid and a big part of my life. I work at UK in cancer research and love it. Not everyone can say, "I'm working to cure cancer for a living". I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and play in the outdoors, but also love to dress up and be girly and go out on the town. I like fine arts and am always up for a good museum or concert. I love to camp, hike, snow and water ski, go boating and be outdoors whenever possible. Of course I'm a huge UK fan and love to tailgate! Fall is my favorite season. You will rarely find me without a smile on my face. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented and focused. It's important that they like to go out and have a good time, but also enjoys staying home and relaxing. Obviously okay with children is a must. Don't be offended if I don't introduce you to her, but once you meet her, you will realize that she is just the icing on top of the cake! A pretty boy is kinda sexy of course, but you must be able to get your hands dirty and if you look in the mirror more than I do then you probably aren't my guy. I kind of have a thing for country boys and southern gentleman, but as long as you are respectful and know how to treat a women, then bring it on!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a kitty named Piccolo. When Molly asked for a kitty a few months ago i bought her a fish hoping that would work....I was wrong and we ended up with a kitty who ate the lessons for a 3 year old come in all kinds of fashions :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that has music and drinks. Sometimes it's nice to sit and have a drink in a quieter location and sometimes I love the loud, busier scene. Some of my favorite places: West Sixth Brewery, Tin Roof, Shakespeare and Co, Drake's, Marikka's


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Good Will Hunting. Love all kinds of, classical, r&b, jazz, rock...most anything besides heavy metal and gangster rap....just being honest!!

Last read

Hunger Games (i'm probably the last person to read the book, but it was worth it!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I coordinate clinical research trials at UK Markey Cancer Center and love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral