Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like guys that know how to spell and use proper grammar.

In her own words

About me…Well, I’m a grad school student working on obtaining my Masters in Elementary Education along with my Colorado teaching license. I love to laugh and try to find the positives in every situation. Being negative about everything isn’t any fun and it gets old very quickly. In my free time, I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to the gym (yes, really!), touring the great state of Colorado and spending time with good people. I absolutely LOVE to travel and as soon as I’m not living off of student loans, I plan on wandering off to some distant lands. Honestly, if I could get paid to be a tourist, I’d apply for that job right now! I’m passionate about succeeding in the career I’ve chosen, volunteering and living a Christ-led life. Family means the world to me and that includes my two dogs. If you’re not a dog/animal person, we won’t be a good fit. Good books, movies, cooking and snuggling with my dogs put great flavor into many of my evenings. I should also mention that I’m from South Carolina, so I do have a Southern accent…hopefully, you see that as a good thing! What I’m looking for…Yes, I would like to get married someday, but I want to take the time to build a strong relationship with a man. I’m looking for someone who is my best friend and wants to share their life with me - the good times and the bad times. I think having some similar interests is important, but I think any relationship is better when you can introduce each other to new experiences. If I've caught your attention, please drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs that I adopted from an animal shelter when they were 6 weeks old. If you're not a dog person and/or have a strong love for animals, we will not be a good match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Spain, New York City, San Francisco, Santa Fe, Denver, Maine, Baltimore, anywhere in the South, Wash Park, Tattered Cover, any rooftop patio that allows for good people watching, and so many more.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

My dogs, book stores, road trips, cooking/baking, picnics, outdoor concerts, watching fireworks, thunderstorms, snuggling, sleeping in on cold and rainy days, the mountains, being on the water - lake, beach, river, pool - it doesn't matter!

For fun

Reading, cooking, trying new restaurants, traveling, hanging with my two dogs, working out...

Last read

Even Cowgirls Get the Blues, A Prayer for Owen Meany, A Handmaid's Tale, Crime and Punishment, On the Road: The Original Scroll, The Yard, and A Death in Vienna are some of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently, I'm in graduate school for Elementary Education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, German, Irish, Scottish, English and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of South Carolina, BA Public Relations University of Northern Colorado, MAT Elementary Education