Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter...

In her own words

Hey there!! So I guess this is where I talk about myself and try to convince complete strangers that I'm awesome. :) Here's my best shot. I'm an orthopedic physician assistant- moved here last year after grad school in the suburbs and undergrad at UW-Madison (That's right, I'm a badger at heart!) I like spending time with friends, being active playing tennis, snowboarding, biking, projects around my home, cooking. I also completely love curling up in front of a fire and reading a good book or just relaxing and watching tv. I come from a big italian family that means the world to me despite the fact that we are scattered across the country. I'm very outgoing and talkative (I'm italian, so I come by it honestly)- love to joke and laugh!! I definitely can be sarcastic and have a pretty quick wit. (Disclaimer: I dish it out much better than I take it back haha) I love anything competitive from tennis to cards to bowling to board games. If I can threaten to kick your butt in something- I most likely will :) (threaten that is...not necessarily succeed !) I like to be active in my church and my faith whether just sunday church, bible study, volunteering etc. I'm definitelly someone of strong character- I believe in the importance of strong values, morals, respect for self and others, and the importance of family and good friends. I am attracted to a man that makes me smile and laugh. Someone that is intelligent, loyal, can laugh at themselves and me, will be honest with me, and both challenge me and support me. I'm an independent kind of girl - I pay my own bills (on time), kill all the spiders in my apartment (for my roomies too), clean up after myself, know how to change a tire (not that i ever have haha!) but it would be nice if a guy could step up and hold a door or pick a restaurant for a date! Ok so i guess that was a little lengthy. But, in my defense, I did say i'm talkative and will, again, use my italian heritage as my defense! Anyway, if you would be interested in talking or meeting up don't hesitate to send a wink or message my way! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

fireplaces, UW, trail mix, hammocks, sleeping, my family, q-tips, cuddling, coffee shops, Notre Dame, good hugs, a book you can't put down, ranch, everything autumn, dancing like no one's watching, the smell of homemade pasta sauce.

For fun

I can have fun doing pretty much anything if its with good people and a good attitude!!

Last read

Immortal life of henrietta lacks, divergent, life of pi, The invisible wall, steve jobs biography, Left to Tell- Imaculee Ilibagiza, Freakonomics, Unplanned, Language of God... so I kinda like to read!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Orthopedic surgery- physician assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral