Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 26 miles of Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The online dating success of my sister has...

In his own words

The online dating success of my sister has made me a believer that this works. So here I am! Besides, hanging out at Starbucks has yielded more caffeine-induced headaches than dates and the gym is no place to flirt. I’m somebody who always strives to do more, professionally and personally, but I’m modest and genuine. That’s probably why I have such a strong bond and supportive relationship with my family, friends, and coworkers. They are protective and always want the best for me. I have worked hard to get to this point in my life and I’m ready to share it with someone special. Being active is a large part of who I am. Whether it is running a marathon, competing in an Ironman, day-hiking Mt. Whitney, or making fresh turns snowboarding on a white-out powder day, I like to challenge myself and feel incredibly lucky to have the opportunity to do so. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who has a positive an energetic outlook on life and has their own individual goals and ambitions; who wants to go out and explore new things and share the adventure, but who is also appreciative of simply spending time together at home watching a movie. I think everyone is looking for a serious relationship, but it will probably happen when you least expect it. Here is to exceeding expectations!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The bar or club scene is really not my thing. As for travel destinations, winter snowboarding trips hold a special place on my list of favorites. I love to go to Mammoth/Breckenridge/ Whistler.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

The sound of an avalanche cannon at 6 AM, the San Diego Chargers winning a game against the Oakland Raiders, a mobile traffic radar on my bike route, my Beatles playlist on a Sunday run, a friendly "Good morning"…

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, running, cycling, swimming, reading, watching movies/TV, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The last thing I read was the LA Times or a Triathlon magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Manager, Medical Device Industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors at University of California, San Diego Masters at California State Polytechnic University, Pomona