Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 50-64 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's our turn to dance!

In her own words

I am passionate about life and love and hope to make the best of what is yet to come with someone who may be looking for a "best friend" that is honest, loyal, spontaneous, confident, contemporary yet old fashioned in values, adventurous, trustworthy, sincere, feminine, romantic, natural and full of spirit. There are no expectations except to enjoy what life has to offer with a genuine gentleman that can make me laugh to show those dimples more often and maybe share a new adventure or two, along the way. The city is a wonderful place but I find peace in the country where I can have freedom to garden and watch the deer roam from my back window while cooking and enjoying music. All of these things mean nothing without a partner to share them with. I am open and willing to share in a new lifestyle and adventure with someone that feels that I am that "missing link" in their life. I am at my best when when treated with lots of tender loving care; that is what I cannot resist. A few words from you would help for us to get to know one another. So what are we waiting for?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out of all of the places I have traveled from Europe to Asia, I always enjoy coming home to New York or stopping in at my 2nd home in the Bay Area to catch up with old friends, lunch in Sausalito and dinner in Carmel.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

When it's raining out and no gardening to tend to, I enjoy surrounding myself with the weekend NY Times and to see the world through the writer's perspective, to travel to the places I've yet to venture to and to experience life in another city.

For fun

Intimate gatherings, dinner, a show, a concert in the park, a special exhibit at a museum, a day at the movies, biking in the country, kayaking and snorkeling in Maui. Singing with Bruce Springstein or Elvis Costello would be a blast!

Last read

"The Overachievers" by Alexandra Robbins, Forbes, Architectural Digest, Time, Discover, Natural Geographic Traveler, Travel & Leisure, Gourmet, NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I was never satisfied working for someone else, so I started 2 companies and work in sales and manage commercial real estate in Tribeca.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a first generation Chinese American born in New York and the 7th of 7 children. I can be fluent in the language, if forced to be. I follow some traditions of my ancestors around the holidays, mostly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts, Brooklyn College Master of Arts, Arizona State University & U.C. Berkeley