Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover..because you'll never know what's inside

In his own words

Well my real name is Rolando and lets just get this out there now I have tattoos on my left arm and they all hold a special meaning to me so if you do not like them then I apologize but it is what it is and I also have a beard that fluctuates from full to just a goatee lol. im pretty easy going actually love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm a pretty honest guy. i dont want to play games thats not what I'm here for i work alot and don't get to meet with women very often(I work the graveyard shift at my job...and yes I love it lol) so i thought id give this a chance... i like to watch movies, read, go to the beach,ride my bike and go hiking when the season calls for it matter of fact I've gone in the rain there is just something about the mountain scenery when its raining that just relaxes you. i can go out or stay at home and relax it doesn't matter i like being home as much as i do going out, my ideal match is someone who shares the same views as i do who holds and treats friends like family who will not try and make me choose between them or my close friends. my ideal first date would be like a lunch date or even a coffee shop somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. even a hike would be a good first date now dinner and a movie is 2nd date kinda stuff haha. one of the places id like to visit is ireland i really can't explain why but i believe its because of the scenery its just awesome. i also dance in the car for no good reason and when i look over and i notice them looking i laugh and wave lol. honestly I'm a dork most of the time and I'm always smiling =]. Ps. I'm a sucker for a beautiful smile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

i am a dog lover completely i do not like cats..sorry

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

im always willing to try new places you only live once why not enjoy it.. mexico would be one of my favorites though


Universal Technical Institute, Houston, TX

Favorite things

i like almost all kinds of music i just dont like pop haha everything else i dont mind much..i watch tv as often as possible usually after work i love cars its my passion that and baseball and i love food cooking it and eating it. =)

For fun

i like to go hiking to the movies,reading, anything that would seem fun and adventurous to be honest

Last read

the last book i read was dan browns the lost symbol pretty good book so were da vinci code and angels and demons.also anything by clive cussler i like books on ancient history as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
auto technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree