Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my diamond in the rough.

In her own words

I'm a lil lady with a big heart!! I'm looking for someone to spend some of my free time with and hopefully become my best friend. On my time off, I like to exercise, dance, sing (not well), hang out with awesome people, listen to music, try new things, eat at different restaurants, solve rubik's cubes, play pool, go to the beach, read, go to concerts and plays, watch good movies, teach, learn, and just enjoy life!! I like meeting new people and can adjust to just about any social setting to have a good time. I take pride in my honesty and in the fact that I am very open when communicating. I don't make promises I don't intend to keep. I am family, friend, and career oriented. In a partner, I'd like someone that shares the same values that I do who also has a solid education and a stable career. I would like a man that can make me laugh and feel comfortable just acting silly with. Although I would like to have a few things in common with my best friend, I can better appreciate a person who is much different than I am. In a partner, I'd like someone that I can learn from and grow with. Therefore, I'd like someone whose strengths are my weaknesses and vice versa. That defines a relationship in which one person truly complements the other. To some extent, I believe opposites should attract. I don't welcome any drama in my life. I'm all for positivity and happiness. I don't believe anyone can fully describe what they're looking for in another person. In the end, it all comes down to whether or not the chemistry is there. Just a few things to note from my experience on here so far: *If you're still hung up on your ex, please don't waste my time. Time is valuable. We can't get it back. *I'm also not looking to date anybody with children...not because I don't think they're great, but because I'd like to share that first time experience with my partner. *I don't want a text buddy. If all you want to do is text, we don't want the same thing. *It's okk to call. I'd like to speak with you before meeting you. If I've given you my phone number, it's because I'm interested in talking to you. *I understand you may be getting to know a few people at the same time. Please keep your conversations in order and know which woman I am when we speak. *You shouldn't ask a lady out starting off with, "If you're ever in my area..." I don't wander around your area aimlessly...ever. *If you're unavailable, either emotionally or due to time constraints, please don't waste my time. You probably shouldn't be on Match. *I find it funny when guys ask me if I've had any luck on Match...well, I'm still on here so that should be some indication. *I like a 'manly' man, not a 'pretty' man. Your eyebrows should not be better shaped than mine. *If you're looking for a casual encounter, I'm not your woman. *I find motivation to be extremely attractive. *I like to laugh a lot...and so should you. I can be sarcastic so please don't be overly sensitive. Don't worry, I can dish it out but I can also take it. *If you're awesome, GREAT!! Show me how awesome you are...don't tell me. If you're an awesome guy and are looking for something real, feel free to message me :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a long-haired chihuahua...but he doesn't live with me. Dogs are awesome pets!!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a religiously diverse family. I believe in God but don't follow any particular religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral