Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In a world full of billions of people, how do you find that ONE person?

In his own words

...looking for something similar if not the same thing I am looking for. I am a man of many talents and not only do I have a lot of talent I'm pretty darn good at whatever I set to do. Whether it be watching or playing sports, cooking, going out to watch movies, hanging with friends, or spending time with family...I like to do it all. My belief is we all got to have a balance in our lives in order to live a truly full life which is why I do so many of the things that I do. My favorite hobbies if not already obvious is I love sports and anything that deals with the outdoors. Whether it be playing a game of pick up basketball or going on a hike I love anything that keeps my body active. Aside from the sports and the outdoors, I'm an indoor type of guy as well. When I'm indoor I love to cook and maybe put on a movie and just relax and wind down whether it be by myself or friends and family. I hope to find someone that I can do that with someday. My goal is to open up my own business and it would probably be a restaurant/club since I love to cook and the fact that I already have an insight into the field. I have a strong work ethic which I learned from my family at a young age. Although I work hard I also know how to have fun. I make time to spend with my friends and family because they are the ones that supported me through everything and without them I wouldn't be where I am today. The thing my friends say they love about me is my ability to listen and my ability to help them when needed. The also love the fact that I can make them laugh/smile either when they are feeling down or just out of the blue. I know that if you can listen and understand someone it could make you that much better of a person. That is one of the key aspects to any relationship, communication & the ability to listen along with a sense of humor. Without those I believe a relationship will not last to long. It would be a plus to find someone into some of the things I'm into but its not a problem because whats more important is connection and don't opposites attract.. She has to be able to make me laugh. Even though I am a funny person there will be times where I feel down and she has to be able to make me smile. She has to be outgoing and willing to try something new. So if you're the type of person that likes to have fun or just the opposite staying in to watch a movie we should talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat whether it be my favorite sushi bar or a quiet hole in the wall place. My favorite vacation spot would be Mammoth Mtn, CA and NYC. I've wanted to go to Cancun or the Bahamas

Favorite things

CSI, 24, Friends, Late Night talk shows are some of my favorite shows. RED is my color. When its raining I like to stay in to put on a movie; cook for whoever is home. Love all kinds of food especially sushi. Into a lot of things. Contact me 4 more

For fun

Love to watch and play sports or just be outdoors doing things like hiking or the beach. Love to go out to watch movies or just to have fun doing anything. I enjoy cooking for family and friends or whoever wants to eat my delicious cooking.

Last read

I read the newspaper often to see whats going on in the world. I have a subscription to Men's Health magazine. My favorite author is Michael Crichton and as of late I've been getting into the Tom Clancy series, but that may be b/c I'm a guy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Being raised in an Asian family, my mother taught me a lot of values some of which have been with me for as long as I could remember. Big ones are: respect your elders no matter what, respect women, honor family, and work hard for what you want.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference