Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Order Now And Get This Free Toaster!!! I never...

In his own words

DOING THE"ORIGINAL MUD RUN" 10K ON SATURDAY. WOULDN'T THAT BE A GREAT WAY TO GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER. Order Now And Get This Free Toaster!!! I never hide anything about myself, not just because I’m confident, but also because I believe in taking responsibility for my words and actions. Because of that I have a drama-free life and all my priorities are in order. I have everything I need to live a happy and healthy life, but I’m very certain of the fact that I don’t want to do it alone! For now I am focused on maintaining my great job, staying in shape and otherwise keeping stability in the picture. Spending quality time with someone I am in a long-term relationship with is one of my favorite things. It doesn’t have to be expensive or even extravagant so long as we’re together and happy! I am an absolute gentleman and find contentment in my partner’s happiness. I don’t need much at all to be totally satisfied, though I do embrace challenges and use them for the purpose of improving on given situations. There is always more to learn! I’m looking or a woman who considers physical fitness to be a very important component of her life. She is active and has a genuine personality that can charm anybody! On top of her healthy lifestyle she is invested in a family-oriented mindset and hoping to build upon that with a man who loves kids! We should take everything one-step at a time, but ultimately I’m hoping to make a real home with someone I love and can rely on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and want to get one soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tazas Coffee Shop


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Endurance Sports, Obstacle Course Racing, Car Shows, Car Races, New Movies, Dining Out

For fun

I like to Swim, Bike and Run. I also like going to see new movies, but I hate crowds so I normally go for the early shows. I love to find a nice coffee shop in any city I go to just to sit and absorb everything. As you can see I like to race.

Last read

Six Sigma, Project Managers Book of Knowledge (PMBOK), Hunger Games Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I recently went from being Officer in the Army to the civilian management field.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My geneology comes from Europe. I'm actually about 112 spaces down from the British royal family. My notable relatives include William Wallace (Brave Heart), Princess Diana, the guy that invented the Gatling Gun and my favorite, The Swamp Fox.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Biology and Military Science with a Masters in Administration. I am also PMP and Six Sigma certified. I'm also a certified bar tender. Guess which certificate gets more done during negotiations ;)