Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of La Jolla, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry, guys; I gotta see about a girl.” Just...

In his own words

Sorry, guys; I gotta see about a girl.” Just an average guy here. I like being goofy, serious, and sometimes both at the same time! When this happens, I usually black out and wake up in some dark alley, oh wait that was just what one of my friends did last week, opps. All kidding aside, I am a little unsure about this online dating thing, but what I am currently doing is not working. So I am willing to try something new to see if I can find what I am looking for. I have built a career, but I work to live. I do not know what I want to do for the rest of my life, so I do what is comfortable. Every day I explore to see if I can change that and find work that I can live for. For most of my life, I have been doing what I am good at instead of something that I am passionate about. Learning other people’s passion is really the reason why I want to meet new people. I am hoping that someday it will inspire me and help me find my passion in life. I am looking for someone to challenge me. I am looking for change, but like lots of people, it is hard to do. I am no genius, but I from my life experience, not knowing what is going to happen next is the reason I like being spontaneous. Don’t get me wrong, I usually do not think of it, but try me, I will usually say yes. This summary about me is a little generic, but getting to know the specifics is the adventure of the first date. I am no open book, but I sincerely consider myself to be a very caring person. Logic keeps me sane when making decisions with my heart, so usually this process takes time for me. Be genuine with me and I promise you that I am the real deal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside, like the beach, park, on a trail.


Hampshire College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Law and Order, Family Guy, Futurama, and sports center.

For fun

Hanging out with friends at a BBQ. Have gone backpacking up San Bernardino, was really tough, but an amazing experience. Just traveling to eat different food and meet new people.

Last read

Enders game is the last book I read, it was really great to watch the movie and see it come to life!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral