Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
entertaining, sarcastic, romantic, unable to change screen name

In his own words

I grew up in Boston, followed my career around the country (Philadelphia, San Francisco, Atlanta, back to Boston), and finally settled here by the beach. My parents are a Canadian scientist and a Bermudian artist. I used to play hockey. I was one of the cool kids in high school. I am writing a book about the ethics of friendship. I can't do clubs but I can do game night. I ran a business, now I consult in that industry. I stand whenever a lady arrives at or leaves my table. I sometimes take my principles too seriously. I am thinking about switching from Windows to Mac. I like to nap. My travel to-do list includes national parks and Eastern Europe. My playlist includes a lot of cheesy 80s music. I mix a good Dark n' Stormy. I have great parking karma. I cannot draw. I say thank you to flight attendants and toll booth collectors. I like to have quarterly Relationship Talks. I should be better at crossword puzzles than I am. I like (almost) all things in moderation, mostly hanging out with people I like, who are smart and who make me laugh. I like answering clever questions. I miss being in love. I am looking for someone smart and witty who is interested in the world around her. Dogs good, cats bad, birds a little weird. Cocktails good, drugs bad. Honest and willing to communicate in a relationship (it's actually not always our fault!). A giver not just a taker. Likes to laugh a lot. Tolerates me watching sports. Introduces me to new things. Probably best if you appreciate sarcasm (and parentheses). I'm not very religious so anything is fine in moderation. Mostly just looking for someone to co-host dinner parties, use my second parking space, mess up my slightly OCD kitchen and see the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my balcony, Bermuda, anywhere in SF

Favorite things

30 Rock, The Newsroom, Scandal, The OC (don't judge), coffee, sushi, Noah's Mill bourbon, Terrence Trent D'Arby (that song makes everything better), more coffee, sad songs, hot cinnamon rolls

For fun

hosting friends for sports or 30 Rock or sunset cocktails, volleyball, competitive Mario Kart, coffee (for fun and for not yelling at people), afternoon naps, weekend trips

Last read

industry journals, mediocre detective fiction, taunting emails from little brother



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harvard College, Harvard Law, UCLA Anderson