Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
is it wrong to like scrabble?

In his own words

i'm honest and caring and seeking someone similar. i have internal motivations and ambition, i'm on a challenging and exciting career path. i have a strong belief in education, both as a profession and in life long learning. i am thankful for the opportunity to pursue medicine, but i also know that i will have a life outside of the medical field. i am easily amused and love the simple pleasures in life. i actually like working out, and i enjoy learning new training techniques ( is a current interest). i like healthy foods and i believe in eating/living well. what is 5' 8'' and 155 lbs? note sure what i should have put there....i can run 8.1mi at 8min/mi...i try to do that each week (think that's athletic enough?). i'll probably do an olympic triathlon next summer too. i'm looking for a partner who values education, health, family, and will both support me on my path as well as accept my support. i think we should have similar values/commitment, and chemistry is a must. good luck, thanks for getting this far....

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

travel destination: australia (western), gal?pagos was a great trip, i've been on safari in africa, and been to europe and india (angkor wat is a future dream). locally, i'm at the hospital, gym, or with family (farmington-bloomfield).

Favorite things

music - eclectic...everything from retro (80's) to jazz to trip-hop, i like musical blends. TV - sports, reaper, fringe, & glee is a new guilty pleasure other - i like working out, either running or cross-training...always w/ music

For fun

number one: sleep. i love sleep, but otherwise...i listen to npr as i wander about. i spend time with family and also work out, and i try to relax as well (hey, i think i threw a couplet in there...)

Last read

"omnivore's dilemma" - michael pollan (a favorite). i read the harry potter books every year (all of them). i'm reading "kavalier and clay" by m chabon (wonder boys author). i like both fiction and non-fiction. i have a big "to do" stack!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
i'm in my last year of medical school, applying to radiology residency programs (all over the country).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral